err since i take sec 5, im aiming for poly liaoOriginally posted by turbo_drift:boi boi, now better study hard and do the maths questions...
After that, no more maths for u to learn liao (unless u manage to get into Poly/JC next year).
I miss Secondary School life now..
and u are in uni nowOriginally posted by bryanw:i sec 3 mid yr fail 3 out of 7. sec 3 yr end same but still promote to sec 4.then sec 4 mid yr fail 5 out of 7. yr end and o lvl still escape. chut pattern skip A Maths n POA take 5 subjects.
knn, do u know there's a rule called "Raise Hand and Ask Questions If u Dunno This And That?"Originally posted by gunner77:err since i take sec 5, im aiming for poly liao
if not i wasted tis year and go back to ite.
and the maths question is farking tedious.
i don even understand the topic![]()
i hate my teacher. for 3 farking years she teach me maths and her teaching method always change. so hard to adapt.Originally posted by turbo_drift:knn, do u know there's a rule called "Raise Hand and Ask Questions If u Dunno This And That?"![]()
Ask ur teacher to help u to understand the questions. And of course, the formula.![]()
Then adapt it again loh. No big deal.Originally posted by gunner77:i hate my teacher. for 3 farking years she teach me maths and her teaching method always change. so hard to adapt.
and she talk like a machine gun, i don wanna waste my time and raise up my hands to listen to bullets again![]()
ya ! just like meOriginally posted by bryanw:last time in sec sch my teacher give up hope on us playful boys. only the gals hardworking approach him he help willingly. the guys the show attitude. so we depend on ourselves.![]()
eh sorry hor, im not sec sch youngster.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Then adapt it again loh. No big deal.
knn. these days the secondary school youngsters arh..................
Always dun bother to ask teacher to explain it slowly..
Haiz..![]()
ya ya i agree to tisOriginally posted by bryanw:then i realised all is just a show. so if we dont help ourselves we r finished. the world can look down on us most impt we cant look down on ourselves.![]()
Man liao? U cannot watch M18, man liao ge pi.Originally posted by gunner77:eh sorry hor, im not sec sch youngster.
i take myself as adult liao
i only take sec 1-4 as youngster
sec 5, man liao![]()
oh i always lucky like in o levels. Monash above NTU & SMU in ranking but below NUS. Overall in Aust the Group of 8 are more recognised- Monash, UNSW, UQ, Uni of Adelaide, ANU, UWA, Uni of Sydney & Uni of Melbourne.Originally posted by gunner77:and u are in uni now
*claps claps*
1 more year onlyOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Man liao? U cannot watch M18, man liao ge pi.
jk.
happy go luckyOriginally posted by bryanw:oh i always lucky like in o levels. Monash above NTU & SMU in ranking but below NUS. Overall in Aust the Group of 8 are more recognised- Monash, UNSW, UQ, Uni of Adelaide, ANU, UWA, Uni of Sydney & Uni of Melbourne.![]()
u not adult. adult is 21.Originally posted by gunner77:eh sorry hor, im not sec sch youngster.
i take myself as adult liao
i only take sec 1-4 as youngster
sec 5, man liao![]()
wah army liaoOriginally posted by turbo_drift:sian. My ez-link become adult fare liao..
nvm, go army can recover the $$$...![]()
dot...Originally posted by gunner77:1 more year only
at least can watch NC 16 rite![]()
ok la, young adultOriginally posted by bryanw:u not adult. adult is 21.i always draw inspiration on arsenal games. last min then fight back. very thrilling. nvr say die.
i like it when arsenal trail their opponents then go on to win the match.
shrink de pi.Originally posted by gunner77:wah army liao
make my balls shrink![]()
aiya, i just wanna grow up fastOriginally posted by turbo_drift:shrink de pi.
now u got concession, enjoy it. If not, ur transport fee will go crazy.
now u want to grow up fast, then when u old alread, u wish the time dun be so fast.Originally posted by gunner77:aiya, i just wanna grow up fast