Originally posted by Trump_Card:Hi Bryan . Who is trumpie anyways ?
trumpie is u. since turbo is turbie. ![]()
wad bout me =(
Originally posted by corebooster:wad bout me =(
Corebie ![]()
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Hi Bryan . Who is trumpie anyways ?
u r trumpie. since turo is turbie ![]()
corebooster is cb ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:hi my friend i m here
hi bryan ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
hi bryan
hello how is sch so far ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
hello how is sch so far
sux as usual
next week common test ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
sux as usualnext week common test
so u must stay at hm n study 4 it. no outings 4 u today ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
sux as usualnext week common test
Originally posted by bryanw:
so u must stay at hm n study 4 it. no outings 4 u today
i oso no where to go ![]()
habe to stay at home
Originally posted by gunner77:
i oso no where to gohabe to stay at home
where do u stay? want to meet up watch arsenal match 2day? 845pm right?
Originally posted by bryanw:
where do u stay? want to meet up watch arsenal match 2day? 845pm right?
i donno wat time arsenal play leh
i stay in the south
morning
afternoon ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:afternoon
hi
YO ![]()
got to study for test tmr :(
Originally posted by gunner77:YO
got to study for test tmr :(
gd luck what test is that anyway i m so bored.
tis whole week i have common test - 4e/5n
today is english.
tmr is social studies
wed is maths
thurs is science
fri is mother tongue
ps : its common test, not mid year ![]()
aiyoh so stressful ![]()
but going to march holidays liao ![]()
wait a min, do i even have a holiday? ![]()
surely need to come back sch and study
u will have remedials to prepare for o levels ![]()
remedial is standard one ![]()
i guess i have to go now, bye bro ![]()
bye
study hard dont break my ![]()