Originally posted by felirox:Same lor. Last yr my for teacher kept saying some of you should go ITE instead of wasting time her. And look nw,I did fairly well for O lvl and I am able to go to poly. Just prove this ladyboys cunts aka some teachers wrong. When you get your results and if you pass,show tt result slip at her and shove it up her ass man.
u oso sec 5 student ?
Originally posted by bryanw:when i stress i have mood swings
u mood swing ![]()
got period ah
Originally posted by felirox:Same lor. Last yr my for teacher kept saying some of you should go ITE instead of wasting time here. And look nw,I did fairly well for O lvl and I am able to go to poly. Just prove this ladyboys cunts aka some teachers wrong. When you get your results and if you pass,show tt result slip at her and shove it up her ass man.
wah cao so crude u felie.
Originally posted by gunner77:
u mood swinggot period ah
my mood swings means face black dont like to talk to anybody. since sec sch till now like that. ![]()
haha, alright
i gtg
cya bros ![]()
gd nite
Originally posted by gunner77:
u oso sec 5 student ?
Yeah I was a sec 5 student.
Originally posted by bryanw:
wah cao so crude u felie.
sorry!! ![]()
Originally posted by felirox:sorry!!
4 that u must b punished since u r mod. we have decided to fine u for being crude. the money will be used to sponsor the food for our arsenal outing. ![]()
YO ![]()
Wah zek ark la. Milan lost. ![]()
milan lost u very sad issit ?
Hannor. ![]()
u come wrong forum liao ![]()
we are cheering for ARSENAL
Oh. ic. OK. But i still sarport milan.
k, but we beat them ![]()
Nbz. Bloody hell. tyco. ![]()
pls go away seoti b4 i take my broom shoo u. ![]()
Me helping u all chiong cb. Chase me away? ![]()
don bully me, my boss come liao ![]()
bryan ![]()
Boss?
Originally posted by gunner77:don bully me, my boss come liao
bryan
hi ![]()
today is a great day ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Me helping u all chiong cb. Chase me away?
here only arsenal fans. our crapbox will have fans to chat with. good rating. no need u. u can try homework forum. ![]()
sometimes i wonder if they can catch the terrorist. how long already. catch the nsf so fast, terrorist cmi. ![]()