singaporeans bo chup ![]()
u tink they still wan tat free ride ? LOL
fuck my teacher call me ![]()
y she call u at this hour? ![]()
she always call when result are poor.
always at tis time one, nabei, no life ![]()
tom fri sch day y she so kan cheong
tmr last day of term 1 liao
after tat march holidays
wah, tmr she confirm shame me in front of the class
slut. how r the rest of the class results?
Originally posted by bryanw:
4 that u must b punished since u r mod. we have decided to fine u for being crude. the money will be used to sponsor the food for our arsenal outing.
Wah no moolah!!!![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:slut. how r the rest of the class results?
she call the whole class, only i never ans ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
she call the whole class, only i never ans
is she overreacting or what? the whole class. phone bills must b very high. manybe she want to get best teacher who touched our hearts award. ![]()
This is nonsense. ![]()
y r u here seoti? ![]()
becos this is nonsense. ![]()
we dont welcome u here. shoo ![]()
K lor. Bye~~~~!
u noe hor, she is fucking rich.
she can afford to retire, she still wanna work.
she don care about money, today she give the class treat for movie and dinner.
i din go, coz i just cant stand her sight.
WAT IS NONSENSE ![]()
wow so rich this bitch ![]()
seriously she is fucking rich.
she live in condo in orchard
wow so rich prime area some more.
Originally posted by gunner77:seriously she is fucking rich.
she live in condo in orchard
Is she chio? ![]()
52 years old oredy still can chio ? ![]()