i very used to sleeping late. bad habits.
the homework forum dont want me already as mod most likely.
i oso used to sleepin late
nvm, u still can teach me when i have problems in studies ![]()
how can u manage to wake up in time for sch on sch days then? 730am must b in sch?
7.18 gate close
i still manage to wake up at 6am
tats life, be doing tat since primary sch, sick and tired of tis sch life
i rem i sec 1 n 2 afternoon session. sec 3 n 4 morning. must go hm sleep nap. ![]()
wah u still got afternoon session
me only primary 1 then got afternoon session.
after tat all MORNING session
i pri 1-4 afternoon. 5-6 morning. times have changed ![]()
ya lor
last time good lor
bryan u got gf ?
no ler i dont hav. i very ugly 1.
those who say themselve very ugly
is handsome one ![]()
next time u see me when we go 4 outing then u can judge 4 yrself. ![]()
ok
now me go sleep liao ![]()
nitez
nite
afternoon ![]()
hi. i wonder if arsenal will win tonight.
we will !
we are playing at home ![]()
unfortunately nobody seems to be buying arsenal to win. the odds nvr drop. everybody busy with man u.
play ass-league ![]()
sian school going to reopen ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:unfortunately nobody seems to be buying arsenal to win. the odds nvr drop. everybody busy with man u.
in sg most pple will bet on manure.
i also betting on them becos their match results r kinda predictable.
i dun mind if i lose money on them. ![]()
i going to bathe then sleep. later go buy soccer.
good luck ![]()