Going down to SPools to bet on manure soon ... Handicap odds drop from 2.10 to 1.85
y r u betting on our enemy to win? y u nvr bet on arsenal? ![]()
Manure's form more consistent mah ... especially against bottom table teams like Derby ... Furthermore odds higher than Arsenal leh , albeit a -2 1/2 goal handicap ![]()
i m sure man u will win by more than 3 goals. i say most 3-1.
I'll treat you all at Sakae sushi if Almunia scores. Goals = scored not concede or OG. ![]()
Originally posted by felirox:I'll treat you all at Sakae sushi if Almunia scores. Goals = scored not concede or OG.
When ? ![]()
I just bought Manure -2 1/2 goals $10
Bought another random one for a portsmouth(H) win against Aston Villa ![]()
the day after this upcoming match lor. If Almunia scores a hat trick, I will give u each a psp.![]()
skali really happen ![]()
i buy west ham win
man u will win but wont win more than 3 goals to clear the 2.5 handicap. mark my words.
im sure man utd will clear the handicap
they will win more than 3 goals
oh ya bryan i wanna ask u tis question
how much do u usually bet ?
$50-$200 a match for SG pools.
Originally posted by gunner77:im sure man utd will clear the handicap
they will win more than 3 goals
bookies also need to eat. if derby i will laugh till die. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
bookies also need to eat. if derby i will laugh till die.
You also believe in the theory that some matches are fixed ? Same here ![]()
not everytime the heavy boat sails thru. man u win 1-0 is also 3pts. just cos chel raped derby 6-1 then now derby playing man u and arsenal losing steam might not beat boro alot of ppl go whack man u.
Originally posted by bryanw:$50-$200 a match for SG pools.
so rich hor
no la. if i not confident i bet $50. confident bet more.
wah 50 dollar leh
me always bet $5 ![]()
win some recess money ![]()
matches going to start. will derby win? stay tuned.
Originally posted by bryanw:man u will win but wont win more than 3 goals to clear the 2.5 handicap. mark my words.
ronaldog will be diving n awarding penalty in the box. mark my words.
until now man u no score.
i really can laugh until now no score.
It's a D-A ... From the look of things , I think this match is fixed
i can laugh. bookies now all laugh. lets laugh together. ![]()