wanna lose ur virginity ah? ![]()
200 is cheap siah. must buy the nurse costume online yahoo auctions then she can check on my puberty. or she b the teacher wear office wear i b the student. but i think my sec sch uniform cant fit me anymore.
i know what she wear my army uniform with rank i wear another set of my army uniform without rank. ![]()
horny kid
really tua neh bu siah. her figure like hourglass. look at her hips. very proportionate body. fair flawless skin like rose petals n luscious flowing hair. my type.
remember to share ur experience if u manage to bang her ![]()
im still so innocent ![]()
u sure u innocent or not? u seem highly sexed to me. i heard men with alot of body hair raging hormones highly sexed. i only have hair at strategic places only.
last photo sex appeal. she hugging that stupid cushion. y dont hug a gigantic strawberry instead? ![]()
aiya hair doesn't matter
its the skills that matter
wan me intro u gals from my class anot ?
all 16 liao fresh one ![]()
can gang bang?
dont prey on me i still virgin k
dont bluff la
u virgin then my lan jiao hair haven grow lor ![]()
i have principles. i confirm virgin k
26 year old virgin ![]()
go get a gf pls
dont waste ur life
how can you sexpose my age? wah cao.
why cannot ?
u should use ur time to find gf
later u 30 plus no gf how?
i feel $ and career more impt 2 a man. gals last.
money talks rite ? ![]()
of cos. dont get 2 personal with women. god created women 2 carry our babies. simple logic.
wah! master ![]()
oh ya!
today is beckham birthday ![]()
my idol ![]()
i just finished my bath. must cool down siah see this tua neh bu
which tua neh ?
share share leh
just now the blog u saw
cheyy
hello, just came back from exam ![]()