who care about her? i going there to enjoy myself eat the bbq and play
give urself a chance pal ![]()
u need a gal.
maybe she wear bikini then u can enjoy urself too
i not interested
she not fat la ![]()
u saw her before meh?
i never see her. anyway i not interested. u got see her before meh?
gt, her blog. not fat
24 years old. suit u leh.
when is the outing ah ?
i not interested. this is gut feeling. chalet 15-17 aug. OR 22-24aug. its fri-sat
sian august is where all the prelims start ![]()
gunner,ite is awaiting u. :P
he can try to go to poly why must go ite?
798 i take tat as a push u are giving to me ![]()
i ite also can
poly also can.
anything la.
i suggest u stop thinking of the ite. there is no such thing as ite can. if thats the case, pls quit sec 5 now go str to ite.
cannot ite intake close liao
must wait until next year.
Originally posted by gunner77:798 i take tat as a push u are giving to me
i ite also can
poly also can.
anything la.
alot of students going poly n treat it like vacation place. turn out quitting half-way or getting sucking results.
i rather u start planning ur future now n buck up ur studies before it too late.
olvl can really affect a student future n path they choose. dun play play.
ok, no problem ![]()
i believe in myself. wait and see ![]()
brimming of confidence
i believe tat if u have self-believe, half the battle is oredy won.
anyway i most likely going for the chalet. u all dont want to come i dont care
go there see gals in bikini ![]()
go and work. ![]()
i m multi tasking![]()
ur boss never scold ?
this type of woman must b stoned n stuff our cock into her mouth![]()