Morningz to all Gunners Fans
Date/Time - 5th April (Sat), 6.00pm At Raffles MRT Control Station
Location - Lao Par Sat
Agenda - To get to know our members more and a Farewelll for Turbo_Drift.
Programmes - Eat first, decide later
- Other FC members are allowed to come, will be considered on a case by case basis. =)
Attendees
Confirmed
- turbo_drift
- Corebooster
- BryanW
- Trump_Card
- Mystery Guest A
- Mystery Guest B
- Mystery Guest C
TBC
- Gigabyte14
- gunner77
- Felirox
so turbie is going la?
i can go hor?
u can come de
turbie going where? NS ar?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:turbie going where? NS ar?
ya lor
nbz. so late. unless you all decide to watch Liverpool match (which starts on 8.45pm) loh.
lol u going ns?
wat date..
maybe same day as u..
Originally posted by club18:lol u going ns?
wat date..
maybe same day as u..
25th april..
you 10th april?
chey so late..
i 9th apr. u tekong?
sch 1 or 2?
Originally posted by club18:chey so late..
i 9th apr. u tekong?
sch 1 or 2?
tekong loh.
sch 2.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:tekong loh.
sch 2.
i see.
me 2.
maybe can see u lor.
Originally posted by club18:
i see.me 2.
maybe can see u lor.
haha. u already botak lo. how to spot u.![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:nbz. so late. unless you all decide to watch Liverpool match (which starts on 8.45pm) loh.
I dun mind missing the Liverpool game afterall we're facing them 3 for consecutive games in a week ... If nothing I put you in attendees
Originally posted by Trump_Card:I dun mind missing the Liverpool game afterall we're facing them 3 for consecutive games in a week ... If nothing I put you in attendees
the time can start a little earlier, maybe let's say 5.45pm - 6pm?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:the time can start a little earlier, maybe let's say 5.45pm - 6pm?
I dun mind cause I will keep myself free that day ... but you going straight home to watch the game after makan ?
Originally posted by Trump_Card:I dun mind cause I will keep myself free that day ... but you going straight home to watch the game after makan ?
see you all want do wat loh. Basically if nothing else and just makan, maybe after that i went home watch the match.
Btw,
, maybe will bet on that match.![]()
Maybe only.
hmm
i forget to add in the liverpool thingy
what we can do actually,
is to eat earlier
then we either go to the elizabeth pub or a local kopitiam or somewhere near to chill and appreciate our soccer lor.
Originally posted by corebooster:hmm
i forget to add in the liverpool thingy
what we can do actually,
is to eat earlier
then we either go to the elizabeth pub or a local kopitiam or somewhere near to chill and appreciate our soccer lor.
timing how? 6.30 or earlier?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:see you all want do wat loh. Basically if nothing else and just makan, maybe after that i went home watch the match.
Btw,
, maybe will bet on that match.
Maybe only.
Makan then decide bah ![]()
I go edit meeting time to 6pm
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Makan then decide bah
I go edit meeting time to 6pm
yep....6pm is fine with me.
maybe we can check which kopitiam at city have tv also?
then we can catch the soccer.
any recommendations
no eye dear.
count me in ! tbc
Originally posted by 798:count me in ! tbc
Added ... Please try to make it ![]()