Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:jibai just replace adebayor...he totally pisses me off with his fcking ''omg i miss that shot'' look...pls do urself a favour and leave arsenal u tall crap... wasted all of hleb's and clichy's run u tall shit... go back home and play your dumb playstation... u only can score goals virtually la damnit! and yeah same to you too E-poo-E
wa felt better after letting it out =.=
can see how hleb and clichy felt last nite.. very unfair to players who put in max effort...
yes, if arsene wenger bought fernando torres last season, we would have won all 4 cups
Originally posted by thongs:yes, if arsene wenger bought fernando torres last season, we would have won all 4 cups
tat will 4ever b a dream cos wenger still refuse to spend big... he needs to know players are tat ex for a reason... too bad he wun learn season after season... torres, ribery, etc... maybe next season the lyon player adds to the list... tink he will only learn if fabregas leaves next season for barca...
He shouldnt have sold robert pires.
Originally posted by weewee:He shouldnt have sold robert pires.
pires is bobian... cos he either leave now or end of tis season... + pires oso need new challenge after achieve so much with them... he should've brought in more credible backup LEFT winger...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
pires is bobian... cos he either leave now or end of tis season... + pires oso need new challenge after achieve so much with them... he should've brought in more credible backup LEFT winger...
No such thing as bobian lor. Gerrard also wanted to leave so many times but always persuade to stay.
Wenger should have persuaded pires to stay. His experiences would have added tremendous impact to rosicky, hleb, fabregas, walcott and many more.
Originally posted by weewee:
No such thing as bobian lor. Gerrard also wanted to leave so many times but always persuade to stay.Wenger should have persuaded pires to stay. His experiences would have added tremendous impact to rosicky, hleb, fabregas, walcott and many more.
for pires he already near the end of his best years liao so let him hv free movement... ya its a bad move from fans pov but if he bought ribery tat time i wun mind letting pires leave..
i still rem the pires-henry penalty against man city. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:i still rem the pires-henry penalty against man city.
its a diaster... and antigunners make a big fuss over it...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
its a diaster... and antigunners make a big fuss over it...
they said arsenal showed no respect. n ars was only 1-0 up that time n yet dont want to take the penalty properly ![]()
lol the penalty...sibei funny
this was wad happened http://youtube.com/watch?v=YMJr3xo8-AU
trying to copy cruyff de http://youtube.com/watch?v=MJHN1mN5SCg
of cos u can see it's a class apart![]()