i don't sleep so earlyOriginally posted by popmynutsy:go and sleep now. 4 am ready.
Then this changing of blood type should be stoppedOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:hmm if say tat theres a disease/genetic fault tat only affects blood type O ppl, den ho say liao ah
reason being?and yea..everything have merits and demeritsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i still dun think its safe leh.
A lot of chaos will be created if ppl abuseOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:cool. can create new blood type?
maybe there will be campaign encouraging ppl to change to help ppl with blood O and asking actors and actresses to make it looks cool so ppl changeOriginally posted by HyuugaNeji:what's the point? A, B and AB are superior blood type. No one will change since they are superior and can accept O blood as well.
If you change to O, then next time no one with blood type O donate to you, you bleed to death.
And there's complications involved too.
superior blood? where the hell u get that idea fromOriginally posted by HyuugaNeji:what's the point? A, B and AB are superior blood type. No one will change since they are superior and can accept O blood as well.
If you change to O, then next time no one with blood type O donate to you, you bleed to death.
And there's complications involved too.
ok it means that if your blood type is A ,B or AB..there is now a method to change to Blood O.Originally posted by jay_rocks:stil cant get it leh. can ppl exprain to me in simple eng?
You dont know meh?Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:superior blood? where the hell u get that idea from
cauz after seeing revolution and the side effect of it is affecting mother earth, this changing blood type is like destroying nature process.Originally posted by crofty:ok it means that if your blood type is A ,B or AB..there is now a method to change to Blood O.
and yea,why you dont feel that it is safe leh?
Man-made disaster a lot of them are man create as they change natureOriginally posted by jay_rocks:cauz after seeing revolution and the side effect of it is affecting mother earth, this changing blood type is like destroying nature process.
althou' they claim nth has happened yet, but i still think thr's gonna be one.
tt's why i think it is not safe. time will prove it.Originally posted by crofty:Man-made disaster a lot of them are man create as they change nature
let nature take its courseOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tt's why i think it is not safe. time will prove it.
me prefer village life, simple n carefree.... with internetOriginally posted by crofty:let nature take its course
but without changing nature,our lives will still be village lives
urban lifestyle is stressfulOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:me prefer village life, simple n carefree.... with internet
I think that they should do an experiment to change O to A,B and AB so they can save ppl with the rare blood instead of A,B and AB to O.. I mean ..consider the bigger number of ppl firstOriginally posted by HyuugaNeji:You dont know meh?
Everyone's blood is made up of a pair of blood groups
Both A and B blood will dominate the O blood so the person remains as A and B blood type.
A and B blood are equal in ranking. That's why a person end up with AB is the most rare and has the most superior blood.
Most superior: AB
Normal: AA, BB
Below average: AO(still considered as A blood), BO(still considered as B blood)
universal donor: OO
serious or not?Originally posted by xDD:i dun even noe my blood group