can name those characters? I know..I like Naru the mostOriginally posted by The man who was death:Gashbell
it's about characters from some world vying to be king of that world coming into earth to tag team with humans....
Love Hina
anime with beautiful girls......abt a guy who is the manager of this girls hostel and
him trying to get into tokyo U to be with the girl of his dreams
bordering on hentai in their recent special episodes....especially the ova one..
name??? i more familiar with their chinese names leh....cos watch chinese version one..the smallest one is called shinobu, the samurai one is madoko....that's all i knowOriginally posted by crofty:can name those characters? I know..I like Naru the most
thanks..I also remember a little of their names only for love hinaOriginally posted by The man who was death:name??? i more familiar with their chinese names leh....cos watch chinese version one..the smallest one is called shinobu, the samurai one is madoko....that's all i know
gashbell i only rem gashbell......the rest forgotten....too many characters liao...
Ova from love hinaOriginally posted by seow:love hina got ova??
new release?
i only know of the series, lh again, the 2 movies....
Thats again lah.Originally posted by crofty:Ova from love hina
this one?
ova is a one off special episode, there's also a xmas special too...Originally posted by seow:love hina got ova??
new release?
i only know of the series, lh again, the 2 movies....
no problem..but love hina is actually a short game..I wonder why ppl get so excited over itOriginally posted by seow:Thats again lah.
One off special??Originally posted by The man who was death:ova is a one off special episode, there's also a xmas special too...
didn't know love hina got game.Originally posted by crofty:no problem..but love hina is actually a short game..I wonder why ppl get so excited over it
didn't know the xmas was a movie........Originally posted by seow:One off special??
xmas special is one of the 2 movies.
http://www.armorgames.com/games/lovehinasimdaterpg.htmlHEREOriginally posted by seow:didn't know love hina got game.