Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Okay, I know this part, but not sure bout the crap activity. But somehow I feel like going to T3. Then we can snap group photo, snap by Tammy (if he's going) and then email me the picture, and I will upload to HERE!
Make sgF a part of T3, I mean, Happy and Ocean Liner Forum.![]()
Neh mind, we make our own banner go there. or consodilate into one.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
I am from Homework and GCE A N O Level Forum leh.![]()
Chirstmas present?Originally posted by gigabyte14:shaddup la u all![]()
This one sounds good. I might just cancel off the whole cycling idea.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Okay, I know this part, but not sure bout the crap activity. But somehow I feel like going to T3. Then we can snap group photo, snap by Tammy (if he's going) and then email me the picture, and I will upload to HERE!
Make sgF a part of T3, I mean, Happy and Ocean Liner Forum.![]()
den wad's the use of votingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This one sounds good. I might just cancel off the whole cycling idea.
What you guys think?
Because me very indecisive.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den wad's the use of voting![]()
I will do a conclusion later. Be patient.Originally posted by BeRt^.^:so where the hell are we going after all?![]()
Then might be ending up at airport T3 snapping pictures here and there.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I will do a conclusion later. Be patient.
I don't mind..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Then might be ending up at airport T3 snapping pictures here and there.![]()
Can try from pasir ris to changi and if time and your butt permits, can cycle to my workplace.Originally posted by Y_Shun:Go T3, then go cycle at changi beach?![]()
Quite a good idea..ok..I will consider..but I'm still TBC..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK.
Voting closed.
Vote results (for those who voted)
Date - 31 December 2007
Time - Morning (after 10am)
Venue - East Coast Cycle
If raining, go Changi T3.
Never meh?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
eh u got tally the votes properly anot?
never.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never meh?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:never.
u go count the go ps and amk hub one.![]()
4. Plaza Singapura - rot there, chit chat, make noise, then drink kopi with mata (StarPuppy, LatecomerX, blizzard, infantry, [email protected])PS - 5
5. Ang Mo Kio Hub - eat, drink, play, chit chat (Nobunaga Oda, corebooster. StarPuppy, turbie)