i going straight there. Unless 1 of u ppl piggyback me along.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You going straight? Or ?
And since you not cycling... you guys please dump your belongings with him. Anything missing... please look for turbie.![]()
OK. Too bad corebooster not coming... if not can piggy back you...Originally posted by turbo_drift:i going straight there. Unless 1 of u ppl piggyback me along.
can. then all your belongings belongs to me.![]()
knn.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK. Too bad corebooster not coming... if not can piggy back you...![]()
if go east coast park then might as well just meet at east coast park mac or at bedok/peya lebar/eunos mrt station.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK
Got a bit wrong lah.
From Pasir Ris to Changi, not so far lah.
But ar... from Pasir Ris to East Coast, I think quite far.
Want to start from Pasir Ris to Changi?![]()
Me direction blind lah.Originally posted by hisoka:if go east coast park then might as well just meet at east coast park mac or at bedok/peya lebar/eunos mrt station.
from there can take mrt down to airport also
u want, i can meet u at bedok mrt.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me direction blind lah.
Unless somebody don't mind meeting me at some station or bus stop.
But this means I've got to send SMS again...![]()
that means u were voted out... the tribe had spokenOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:i didnt receive any sms for the confirmation leh.. so... do i go?
go lah go lah.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:i didnt receive any sms for the confirmation leh.. so... do i go?
me dun mind to piggy back u.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK. Too bad corebooster not coming... if not can piggy back you...![]()
kick ur @ss then u know..Originally posted by corebooster:me dun mind to piggy back u.![]()
turbie ah. i juz throw him can le... like de Football Goall Kick.
OK. Then I change meeting venue again.Originally posted by turbo_drift:u want, i can meet u at bedok mrt.![]()
You sure? I SMSed you. My number starts with 915Originally posted by ChingAlvin:i didnt receive any sms for the confirmation leh.. so... do i go?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:kick ur @ss then u know..![]()
then how? cycle to ecp?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK. Then I change meeting venue again.
Tekken, I SMS you my number.
u tmr come, then i let u kick.Originally posted by corebooster:![]()
u sure u wan to use force against me? u think twice wor.
i make sure i do a HOME-RUN out of u.![]()
and i shall reveal the final 5 numbers for tonights GUESS MAYI PHONE NO. draw!.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You sure? I SMSed you. My number starts with 915
Walk ba... since you don't know how to cycle... and I don't think I can piggy back you without falling off the bike...Originally posted by turbo_drift:then how? cycle to ecp?
91520***Originally posted by corebooster:and i shall reveal the final 5 numbers for tonights GUESS MAYI PHONE NO. draw!.![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:u tmr come, then i let u kick.![]()
Oi oi oiOriginally posted by corebooster:and i shall reveal the final 5 numbers for tonights GUESS MAYI PHONE NO. draw!.![]()
ok.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Walk ba... since you don't know how to cycle... and I don't think I can piggy back you without falling off the bike...