last 5 no. isOriginally posted by turbo_drift:91520***
the rest i diam diam liao.![]()
1 end to (almost) another end.Originally posted by corebooster:![]()
so far east coast. mai lalh.![]()
arbo den.Originally posted by turbo_drift:1 end to (almost) another end.![]()
oi oi oi..Originally posted by corebooster:last 5 no. is
the first 3. is the number of a radio station.![]()
eh dont have leh... maybe got my number wrongly.. i PM u again.. or else hor.. later i wait alone there like gong gong dai dai....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You sure? I SMSed you. My number starts with 915
i bb, also go, come lah.Originally posted by corebooster:arbo den.![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:SET.
ok.
[b]ALL MEET AT ECP MAC. WHILE I'LL BRING MAYI THERE FROM BEDOK MRT..[/b]
the 3 missing number is also a radio station no.Originally posted by turbo_drift:oi oi oi..
9800***0
See you around East Coast MacDonalds then.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i still deciding want to go or not...its so far
somemore i very anti-social de![]()
You SMS me ba. See if I got write down the wrong number...Originally posted by [email protected]:How do i contact u all? i dun have ur number..
btw... im comin abt 4+pm to plaza singapura. meet where and i dunno who is who... confused
i also dont know how i gonna fit in. my friend tells me i am too quiet for my own good.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i still deciding want to go or not...its so far
somemore i very anti-social de![]()
No worries. All outings almost quite quiet, then someone crack joke, mood lighten up will OK liao.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:i also dont know how i gonna fit in. my friend tells me i am too quiet for my own good.
i also veri quiet one.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:i also dont know how i gonna fit in. my friend tells me i am too quiet for my own good.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No worries. All outings almost quite quiet, then someone crack joke, mood lighten up will OK liao.![]()
All those from RP will have common topicOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No worries. All outings almost quite quiet, then someone crack joke, mood lighten up will OK liao.![]()
you quiet..i quiet good laOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:i also dont know how i gonna fit in. my friend tells me i am too quiet for my own good.
u dun thick la uOriginally posted by turbo_drift:i also veri quiet one.![]()
3 RP students. You, ChingAlvin, me. Got any more?Originally posted by Trump_Card:All those from RP will have common topic![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u dun thick la u
u quiet..lol
how long never see u le..lol![]()
From the list , only Duckie but he nt coming ... I never seen the rest post at RP forum b4Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:3 RP students. You, ChingAlvin, me. Got any more?
why carcar never come arh?Originally posted by turbo_drift:i ish real de wor
come lar. if not, i'm the only one who ish a ite student.![]()