Car is coming.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why carcar never come arh?![]()
see wat ITE students have common to talk about
ah car got come arh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Car is coming.
Don't tell me my list something wrong again.
This is what happened when I multi task.![]()
lucky i haven go sleep.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ah car got come arh...
then i confirm alone lor
surely car and turbie gay one lor![]()
chao turbieOriginally posted by turbo_drift:lucky i haven go sleep.
/smack puppy before logging off![]()
LOLOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ah car got come arh...
then i confirm alone lor
tmr i see u, i spank u hard hardOriginally posted by StarPuppy:chao turbie
want to smack also dun smack me ma![]()
its ok..i know u luv to spank carcar![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:chao turbie
i also dun want to talk to you!Originally posted by turbo_drift:tmr i see u, i spank u hard hard
no spank no talk
ciaoz.
ok la..i come but i will be leaving early(wat time u all break group arh?)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:pup
So you coming?
Joker not coming. He got school. Maybe on course.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok la..i come but i will be leaving early(wat time u all break group arh?)
give face to u and joker![]()
ok..give u face thenOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Joker not coming. He got school. Maybe on course.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok..give u face then![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Car is coming.
Don't tell me my list something wrong again.
This is what happened when I multi task.![]()
What me?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ah car got come arh...
then i confirm alone lor
Originally posted by StarPuppy:chao turbie
ah ha..mai shy laOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:What me?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ah ha..mai shy la
no duck turb also can![]()
Me lo.Originally posted by gigabyte14:the people who dunno how to go east coast, can meet with mayi, me and turbie at bedok mrt at 10:45am.
Best is try to reach bedok mrt before 10.45am.Originally posted by gigabyte14:the people who dunno how to go east coast, can meet with mayi, me and turbie at bedok mrt at 10:45am.