i was buying hokkien mee and chatting with the unker, then this gal and her family came and sat outside. she then proceed to order her food and i think she saw me beoing her. but my beo was not the tiko kinda beo but i was dumbstruck by her beauty. then she saw me, i a bit paisay coz i may have looked like a pervert keep staring at her. wah lau, then she came and order hokkien mee also. suddenly i felt like wanna ask her contact but dunno how coz i may say something stupid and sound even more like a pervert and i was not in my best.... wat do u expect, hair haven't cut look like siao and house downstairs mah, so juz chin chai wear lor, very sloppy lah... amd further more didn't expect something like this will happen... i kept quiet and take my hokkien mee and left.... with a heavy feeling in my heart.... wonder when will i see her again...
dammit next time i go downstairs tapau must dress to kill liao...
did u look at her with pervert eyes?
dun like that leh... u know who i am, but this time i'm serious, never so sot before seriously hope to see her again![]()
I'm itching to click on the gear near the topic title. ![]()
me too ![]()
dun like that leh.. scurly she sgf member then how....![]()
Then good luck to you
If u look like edison Chen. I sure u got no problem getting contact number from her if u ask! ![]()
i dun ![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm itching to click on the gear near the topic title.
I support you... insult my idol by using his name as nick...![]()
u married liao. dun think so much. if not, ur wife depression again then we see u on the newspaper again.
should i cloze![]()
NPNT. ![]()
Zhang xue you taste cannot be so bad one.
Originally posted by CannyOng:If u look like edison Chen. I sure u got no problem getting contact number from her if u ask!
u saw his nick?? he is Jacky lah ...