bo jio ~ ![]()
mod reporting in.
don't play play ar.
bo jio. =(
me and my target very little progress.
she messaged at 30th march 8pm. I msg at 31 march 6pm. She'll probably reply in 8-10 hrs time.
need to beo more, otherwise i will very 沉醚 her. wonder if I used the wrong chinese characters. =/
meet me on msn giga. =X
Originally posted by thehappybunny:neber, i only ask chiu to get frm him. i jus confirming if he gib you the collect lumber anotchs
oh![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
wa steady la... good job...
i wanted to ask the white ones so badly...............
Why dun have bio guys outing? i wanna attend tt
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Why dun have bio guys outing? i wanna attend tt
what are the places u hab in mind? ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:what are the places u hab in mind?
Alot. First one is ur house. ![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Alot. First one is ur house.
butbutbut, it ish not right ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:butbutbut, it ish not right
Nth is wrong in this world.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Nth is wrong in this world.
pm me![]()
wah lan beo chio bu bo jio me want har turbie![]()
Hahaha, end up everyone scold turbie and giga.
For not jioing them along. ![]()
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah lan beo chio bu bo jio me want har turbie
*points to toyota*
if they all are gay, what sort of 'cha bor' they are looking at?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:pm me
ok. april fool. tmr then pm u![]()