what leh?
it's a state of mind.
i just tell myself. i wanna be happy. and im happy.
Originally posted by FireIce:it's a state of mind.
i just tell myself. i wanna be happy. and im happy.
cannot leh...
tired that liao...
Ice cream. ![]()
Ice-blended mocha! ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:Ice cream.
Ice-blended mocha!
ice-blended....
ultimate mocha...coffee beans...must eat this weekend
cos u haben reach nirvana.
coke ... lots of it ... ![]()
luncheon meat ![]()
Money ![]()
1.His absences from this world.
2. Nothing ...
I'm learning how to be emo ... ^^
Dang emos dun "^^"...
Having everything running like a Swiss watch makes me happy.
Oh, and Swiss watches also make me happy. ![]()
Anything that keeps me away from doing work.![]()
Except medical reasons.
erm.. dopamine? ![]()
coming back home early and can still see the sun setting over the horizon...sigh..![]()
when i fall in lub
roti prata!
doing the things i want to do!
Prozac.
Loads of money, no need to work and worry about money, can do whatever I wish and want, I WOULDB E VERY VERY HAPPY.
where i am now
lasagna!
giga makes me happy
have to be dopamine.... ![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:giga makes me happy
comeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrr![]()
shut up