Originally posted by rlsh07:sigh... really going off le.
gd nite & don't let the bed bugs bite..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yes, giant & carrefour got sell them & lots of pple dunch noe abt it..
sure ah?
i tomorrow go imm there
no hab, i come back virtual murder u
Originally posted by gigabyte14:sure ah?
i tomorrow go imm there
no hab, i come back virtual murder u
if don't have its either they are sold out or you suay lor..
but carrefour confirm have & as for giant go to the electronics dept & ask them directly..
where rlsh go?!
so long no appear
improud so say dis but i was de one to locked bus555 topic ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:improud so say dis but i was de one to locked bus555 topic
hmm.. proud ar you?
dunch tell me ya kun roti unlocked the "I AM VERY HAPPY" topic..
Originally posted by QX179R:dunch tell me ya kun roti unlocked the "I AM VERY HAPPY" topic..
i unlock one ![]()
n made it sticky! ![]()
mystery solved..
very gd & that's one <censored> of a epic topic..![]()
sian, i cant be mod already
but walao, i saw the 1tb hdd
329, so sexpensive
Originally posted by rummage:sian, i cant be mod already
but walao, i saw the 1tb hdd
329, so sexpensive
hahaha i can edit ur post leh
and i think bun bun ish cute
hur hur hur
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaha i can edit ur post leh
hahaha
i also can
hurhurhur
ah chips avatar more chio than me.
i ish skinny monster! =(
bunny ~
bunnie can u pls wear some decent clothes in your avatar? ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:bunnie can u pls wear some decent clothes in your avatar?
but but but i do it for you all leh ![]()
chiu all rikes to see cute mei mei in bra what, so i gib chiu all see happee happee
Originally posted by thehappybunny:but but but i do it for you all leh
chiu all rikes to see cute mei mei in bra what, so i gib chiu all see happee happee
so...so... notti
Originally posted by thehappybunny:but but but i do it for you all leh
u neh neh is so flat see what? n u so bony which man want to hug u? n still dare to hold the camera ![]()
tsk.
dun wear ma.
den we will more hairpee!
Originally posted by bryanw:
u neh neh is so flat see what? n u so bony which man want to hug u? n still dare to hold the camera
why are you suddenly so ... so ... cold? ![]()
just last nite you whispered to me that we will be together for an eternity
why, bryan, why?
bunny shd sign up for pee-membership so the avatar more bigger..![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:why are you suddenly so ... so ... cold?
just last nite you whispered to me that we will be together for an eternity
why, bryan, why?
see u already sian liao. hair also never style like mop siah. ![]()
tsk you all notti tikos ![]()
ass-pair-sherly that chips, want to see my neh neh ![]()
you pm me and i gib chiu sexy time okies? ![]()
i go sleep liao, good nites ![]()
i lub chips!
dun nid pm me! i will show chiu tml! ![]()
omg! chips pm me liao!
he ask me asl!
i pm him my lumber and addy liao!
omg! i sho nervous la! ![]()
wad shud i wear to meet him?
tao yans! ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
see u already sian liao. hair also never style like mop siah.
style for what? i got rocker look ![]()
awwwww, bunny going to head for bed liao..![]()
i think bunny more cute than chips
and i think my nose jus grew longer by an inch
oops, nothing happened, bunny still cuter
if ah chips oso wear bra oni i think chips cuter
and i think bunny no nid slp liao