no use de. I heard from my god kor kor unless got solid evidence like the guy 's sms you the account and name, then got proof in the bank got amounts of money being deposits then can arrest de.Originally posted by dork3d:Poh mata lah...
no use de. I will get ban from channel for spamming link instead lor.Originally posted by allentyb:ermmm
don't you think it is better, if you tell everyone in IRC about what he has done, and then post this image link in IRC chat, and then highlight to them,
I agree. But then it is not right to use other girls' pictures mah. I will feel MAD AND VERY VERY ANGRY if anyone uses my picture.Originally posted by dork3d:In this world, jiang tai gong diao yu, yuan zhe shang gou...
The Press will post such news de meh?Originally posted by :This deserves to be reported to the press so that it gets highlighted and more people are warned!
hmmOriginally posted by MichelleTan:no use de. I will get ban from channel for spamming link instead lor.
you so Au Xin, trying to get me banned permanently from channel arh.
huh? i dun go IRC to download things de... IT IS illegal!Originally posted by allentyb:hmm
then what to do, don't go into IRC channel anymore, unless you are there to download something lor.....
hard to say one... nowadays still got people believe Friendster is closing down and keep forwarding emails to keep their accounts.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:aiya i believe the people there are smart enough ba.
ok.................................... and everyone knows that it is illegal...............Originally posted by MichelleTan:huh? i dun go IRC to download things de... IT IS illegal!
I go there to chat chat one.
ur signature board is showing what cartoon? Lucky Star?Originally posted by allentyb:ok.................................... and everyone knows that it is illegal...............
Few things that you can choose to do:Originally posted by MichelleTan:I agree. But then it is not right to use other girls' pictures mah. I will feel MAD AND VERY VERY ANGRY if anyone uses my picture.
YES, lucky star ftwOriginally posted by MichelleTan:ur signature board is showing what cartoon? Lucky Star?
if u ask me, i think that one is more believable than this irc scam.Originally posted by MichelleTan:hard to say one... nowadays still got people believe Friendster is closing down and keep forwarding emails to keep their accounts.
so cute.Originally posted by allentyb:YES, lucky star ftw