(Does Not happen on Mi)
i'm currently serving NS now, got a day, it daytime wor..! tat day i was on duty, and my camp is very near to the waters and on tat day, i forgot which date but i defintely never ever gonna forget wat i'm saw with my own eyes on tat day..
Tat day i was sittin on the trainin shed chattin on my hp with my wife and there a chair at a smokin point which is near the sea lah, i'm in navy lah.. i was like lookin around and moving around for reception to chat with my wife but i stil sittin on the chair lah.. then i see the chair at the smokin point which is quite far frm me moved alittle bit, and tat time was no one around you noe..?! i was like O M G lor.. then i was staring at the chair again then the chair moved all the way and fall overboard and i was again like W T H --.--lll seriously, no joke man..! it jus moved like somebody is draggin dwn to the water you noe..?! somemore tat's a chain blockin the way you noe, the chair jus bo chap the chain and fall dwn leh..! the chain somemore swing like hell lor..! i been address as siao lang for don noe how many days tellin everybody abt tis --.--lll Nvm, stil got part2, at nite when i was like finish closin up my duty then i haven bath yet bah, then i go bath and when i bath, i keep hearin voice and sound in the toliet man, is like keep naggin naggin and naggin..! when i finish bathin then i see no one is in the toliet, then when i stepped out of the toliet, i saw a black dog barkin at the smoking point, barked for few hours man --.--lll
something is over there.. i wanna go see it, but i don dare, cos i'm sleepin alone in the office T_T
people said is wind, but i don believe.. cos tat day i was sweating like hell and it was like sauna lor..! the air is not even moving --.--lll tat day on, i never see the chair again.. it was like hell man..
bark for few hours?
means he stood there for few hours ? till the dog doesnt bark and he left the place to office to sleep ?