Ok, I'm having chalet at pasir ris wit my frens... then i told them to go visit the red house... Anyone ever went there before?? Can tell me what to do? The risks? If you don't know whats red house copy paste this link
(>'.')> http://youtube.com/watch?v=DtqAErY2_Vo&feature=related<('.'<)
P/S: My girlfren bro used to went there and he said dunno wad crap GATE KEEPER and he shivers...
some haunted area? i thought changi hospital is the most famous one
Its a true story... There's even the gatekeeper.... Theres this 2 gals commit suicide... Then they painted the house red... The sg govern try to demolished it several times... But everytime they tried to on the machine it wrecked...
Where's that?
yea its v creepy inside
lies.
all lies.
i went dere plenty of time.
nothing happened =.=
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:lies.
all lies.
i went dere plenty of time.
nothing happened =.=
would you rather something bad happen to you?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
would you rather something bad happen to you?
i expect at least something happens like a scary laughter out of nowhere but nothing...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i expect at least something happens like a scary laughter out of nowhere but nothing...
you've got balls the size of watermelons.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
you've got balls the size of watermelons.
no i dun =.=
but i dun really to go to places like dis to see.
i can see dem already in common places like my own home
there's like nth there dont go waste time nia
Why go to the Red House when you'll have stories to tell when you serve your nation?
Changi Hospital is nothing lor, has nothing and isn't scary.
Go to the swamp in pasir ris! That's freaky!
sometimes temptation is there. scared but wanna go in. that day also end up in that devil's bend, so scary wanna reverse but bo bian too late liao, have to finish it. at 20km per hour. hehehe...
btw that swamp story posted a while back, is it true? any experiences ar?
dun remember any gate keeper, unless you are talking about the stone lions at the front.. heard tt nv to step on the stone lions... and place a cigarettte on their mouth b4 climbing over using their ledge and not stepping on them... i went in once b4, and it was ok... climb in and out through the gate... ppl who say fence got hole, was already sealed up when i went 2 yrs back... you can find out more from www.spi.com ...
Originally posted by Area50:Its a true story... There's even the gatekeeper.... Theres this 2 gals commit suicide... Then they painted the house red... The sg govern try to demolished it several times... But everytime they tried to on the machine it wrecked...
The Wrecking Ball never fails. Its time to go old school
I've been into the Old Changi Hospital before, nothing much.
Climbed to the roof top. Nothing also.
but my friend saw something, he claimed.
The gatekeeper?
You mean the two lion statues?
Originally posted by stevekp:dun remember any gate keeper, unless you are talking about the stone lions at the front.. heard tt nv to step on the stone lions... and place a cigarettte on their mouth b4 climbing over using their ledge and not stepping on them... i went in once b4, and it was ok... climb in and out through the gate... ppl who say fence got hole, was already sealed up when i went 2 yrs back... you can find out more from www.spi.com ...
I think I stepped on them to climb in.
Originally posted by soleachip:Changi Hospital is nothing lor, has nothing and isn't scary.
o my mama.
now dats something!
yup.
the swamp is scary alrite
Haven't been there....i heard its locked?
is it the one with 2 small stone lions at the gate that we are not supposed to step on it to climb in??
if it is den i kena b4..
Originally posted by soleachip:Changi Hospital is nothing lor, has nothing and isn't scary.
Where is th swamp ? Lols.
never heard of the swamp in pasir ris......where is it?.any idea?....