wtf
si-beh-jia-lat. better do something nia. but from my guess maybe she wants you to treat women in a good way. when your gf angry she is angry too but knn why i type my hair stand nbh.
hire medium
fast
Originally posted by Rock_Sugar:Eh, I don’t know whether is this the right forum to post but whatever it is, let the moderator direct me.
Actually I got this serious problem with me and I want to share, I sincerely hope I get a serious reply too…Here it goes, a couple of months back my girlfriend, myself and 3 of my friend were in a car spinning around S’pore as we were await for our midnight movies begin at 4am, It is about 12am so we have plenty of time.
1 of our friend suggest going to the old commando barracks to explore and find out if we see anything, the place is located somewhere near changi V. Even though, my gf felt a little relecutant, she felt she doesn’t want to trouble me by leavin my friend aside and be with her so she tag along.
When we get there nothing seems suspicious and we get out of the place after 10 mins.Then when I send her home in Jurong, I was riding a bike then, she claim that a lady in red was flying in the air and following us.
She was dressed in pure red like a cheongsam, a red colour high heel shoes, a strong red colour make up and a long red nails, basically everything was in red.Sometimes when we quarrel, she claim the lady in red was standing behind me and kept staring at me, thought I can’t see in my naked eyes but I believe what she says. The more my gf angry and shouting at me, the more fierce stare the lady in red is. I don’t know what her intention is but I seek advice on what I can do now or someone has a smiliar encounter.
At least she still got feet to wear red high heels, you can try to kick her between her legs and see if she still want to fan you again or not?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:hire medium
fast
x2!
And you tio unban!
u ho seh liao.. better go seek for help or else too late..
was ur gf having her period?
Is the ghost also having hers?
Originally posted by Dennee:si-beh-jia-lat. better do something nia. but from my guess maybe she wants you to treat women in a good way. when your gf angry she is angry too but knn why i type my hair stand nbh.
There could be many guessing...I felt I doing do anything criminal which result in against the heaven or the worldly law why would I be afraid of? even if someone was knocking on my door in the dead of the night now, I wouldn't be scare. Why seeking medium? I seek myself....
mai hao lian la.. kenna alr still yaya..
If u can solve it yourself u ask for help for wat .
yaya papaya
Do u have fever or any bad luck symptons..
Maybe the lady in red is stalking ur gf... hohoho
Do u have fever or any bad luck symptons..
Maybe the lady in red is stalking ur gf... hohoho
was ur gf scared shit out her pants? crying scared shit? if see ghost fly confirm will scared shit one lah.. if she still so cool tel her dont talk cock..
u r in deep shit. i think u offended the laws of the other world.
When u are not supposed to be in their premises, they get offended. Now only the medium can help u.
Fasterly call Ma XiaoLing.
those commando barracks? no one goes there to "explore" ok! you dug up your own shit la. better go and get a medium. simple as that.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Fasterly call Ma XiaoLing.
ma xiaoling retire liao already
hmmmm
the more u make ur gf angry = the more the ghost fierce
therefore.....
make ur gf less angry = the ghost less fierce and friendly lor