hi as above. anione of u have any remedy if one is suspected of being possessed by dirty things especially during chalets or camps when such cases happen?
do post any experince u encounter before too!
you got kena possessed before ah..
my story long man.
at chalet de.
summary plz..
choy no la. but i was conducting camps in the recent years n happen to come across such cases on and off so yea seeking solutions around
I seen one possesion in st john island before , it was one of those christian activity camps and while playing hide n seek at nite , one of them got to the roof top and start to wander ard and keep looking at the ground below it as if he wanted to jump down . Then everyone was wondering how the hell he get to the rooftop cos all the entrances to that building was sealed . Nobody could see how he can get up there , but somehow later another one of our pple managed to get to the roof and bring him down . That possessed fella still looked dazed and confused as to how the hell he get up there . Then that nite n days after nobody mention anything as to what happen that night .
Put an Ah Ma Tey Kor and put on victims head. Then chant "You've been pawned!!" 30 times..
i heard can use chop sticks n clip the person middle finger. anyone can testify to that?
A very easy way to be solved.
Tell him/ whisper to his ear that, "dun be sooooooo superstitious, then can liao...you will definately wake up from your own "curse"..!"
Serious(cross-fingers)
I used to do camps too....
Among all the camp-sites, camp christine and seribun camp most jialat...
Most of the time, just wait it out. just make sure the victim doesn't hurt himself/herself. Don't try to do anything funny if you are unsure as the spirit may transfer onto you or come play with you later at night from personal experience....
Originally posted by eightball:I used to do camps too....
Among all the camp-sites, camp christine and seribun camp most jialat...
Most of the time, just wait it out. just make sure the victim doesn't hurt himself/herself. Don't try to do anything funny if you are unsure as the spirit may transfer onto you or come play with you later at night from personal experience....
zhlow - what eightball suggest is right.
The right thing to do is to keep calm, and make sure the victim don't hurt himself/herself. Never never try to do anything, even if you think you got some knowledge, as the chance you make it more mad and cause more damages is more likely. Usually it will go away, if not bring to temple or church or mosque depending on the victim religion to seek help.
The best thing is prevention, - do not anyhow do things, or anyhow say things, alway do things in groups, respect the place you are camping, and acknowledge that you are borrowing it to camp.