i saw that very very very white human there and his eyes were red !
wtf is he !!!
he was also wearing in white and his skin is all white !!!
this is real!! u can go there now if u dun believe !!
he's not there anymore.
he is now sitting on your shoulder.
ull know what im saying is true when u start to feel tired, feel your back aching and feel cold even on hot sunny days....
Originally posted by Screwed !:i saw that very very very white human there and his eyes were red !
wtf is he !!!
He told me that he will sleep beside you tonight and tell you wtf is he.
stare at your bed now, he may be sleeping on it alr.....................................
Albino lah. How can that be mistaken for ghost? -_-
ts is so screwed !..
Originally posted by lookslikegod:Albino lah. How can that be mistaken for ghost? -_-
Probably TS making fun of him one...
So mean....
saw a ghost and got screwed?
walao, very lame seh... maybe ur eye got smth u duno nia. den u see wrong.
huh kovan got cemetory meh? ANyway what bus svc u were on when u saw that?
Originally posted by bus555:huh kovan got cemetory meh? ANyway what bus svc u were on when u saw that?
i knew you're going to ask your 2nd question
that one you saw is your mum lar!
how can you say that is a ghost
The next time you pass there, be sure to have your camera ready.
im sorry i scared u
Originally posted by limpper:that one you saw is your mum lar!
how can you say that is a ghost
You tap your e-Z link at the exit and then sit down isn't it? And then the white thing came. Correct or not?
i saw one like that in Choa Chu kang cemetery during NS just that it was a woman,i could not see the body part , just some misty type of head and no legs. like a holographic image. The face was very pale blurry but no white, it was slightly darker in colour.
Ts is telling the truth. These things do exist.
much research has been conducted and their findings suggest that in haunted places where people have seen ghosts, electromagnetic waves or specific energy levels have been recorded found to be high
He's behind you...
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:i saw one like that in Choa Chu kang cemetery during NS just that it was a woman,i could not see the body part , just some misty type of head and no legs. like a holographic image. The face was very pale blurry but no white, it was slightly darker in colour.
Ts is telling the truth. These things do exist.
Care to elaborate more?
I never see before.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
Care to elaborate more?I never see before.
what u want to know?
i seen it before, its a ghost. u dont know what is a ghost?
what i saw is similar to asian horror movies like The Grudge and The Ring. I didnt realise reel life is just like real life until i saw the thing...will never forget it.
in NS as my section was walking along, we thought we saw red candles and a tombstone.. as we get nearer and nearer to it, we saw a...
safety land rover with two red light stick.
Originally posted by Screwed !:i saw that very very very white human there and his eyes were red !
wtf is he !!!
OMG OMG, u R true, it really happened to mi a few yrs back when mi & my family when to Farmart Centre taking the Free Shuttle Bus from CCK Int. I donno what happened, but somehow the bus downrouted to somewhere tht leads & passes by an old chinese cemetery & whilst passing by, i saw this white-ish figure floating near a grave, beside a big tree. I thot it was like a white cloth hanging but i was like when it actually turned his head facing to mi & I swear i choked!! His eyes were like reddish -white.. I thot it happened very slowly, but its actually VERY FAST!
Well, most probably follow you back home liao... So the place should be safe now.