This actually happened in Singapore!!!
Sometime in the middle of the night the family noticed that she would sit alone in the kitchen or living room and seem to be talking to somebody. At time the rest of the family members heard a voice sounds like a man spoken from her mouth, but they were not certain with what they heard and suspected that she might have come in contact with some “dirty things”.
Scary!
How true ?
Common la, they are among us. Even now, respect them la.
Duh?
OCD?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Common la, they are among us. Even now, respect them la.
How true ??
Originally posted by VL:
How true ??
Like kanna TOTO.
Originally posted by VL:
How true ??
if happen will realise how true
Never believe until kena.
Dont want to kena.
But, I dont believe.
can she dun scream until like dio gan liddat.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:can she dun scream until like dio gan liddat.
Hello Kitty tried before is it?
Ok.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Hello Kitty tried before is it?
u no rem le meh?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u no rem le meh?
wat did u try b4?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:wat did u try b4?
being 干(farked) by a PRC 鱼雷(torpedo).
I think there is a picture of it somewhere.
being 干(farked) by a PRC 鱼雷(torpedo).I think there is a picture of it somewhere.
cheebai must be very big
Originally posted by Bangulzai:cheebai must be very big
Hello Kitty 被鱼雷炸爆了。
cheebai bakar
Originally posted by Bangulzai:cheebai bakar
Of course, Devil Kitty was exorcised with the explosion.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:cheebai bakar
That's funny.
umm umm ...... my last encounter was someone sleeping next to me on my bed.
Originally posted by Fantagf:umm umm ...... my last encounter was someone sleeping next to me on my bed.
quickly chant this:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/352419?page=3#post_8928750
Originally posted by Bangulzai:quickly chant this:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/352419?page=3#post_8928750
no chant found in the link
I also dare not chant. scary leh
Originally posted by Fantagf:
no chant found in the linkI also dare not chant. scary leh
repost for you:
i think also can... last time i heard some uncle taught me to keep reciting, "amitabha, amitabha, amitabha" if you are in distress and you will be save
Bangulzai, simi mantra? later it's pontianak and has no effect.