Originally posted by Bangulzai:repost for you:
i think also can... last time i heard some uncle taught me to keep reciting, "amitabha, amitabha, amitabha" if you are in distress and you will be save
okie now. till i go back my room and sleep then see how.
feel like strangling it. i ever got fed up and told it off to go back to where it belongs.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
okie now. till i go back my room and sleep then see how.feel like strangling it. i ever got fed up and told it off to go back to where it belongs.
Don't do that. If he belongs there you are the intruder!
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Don't do that. If he belongs there you are the intruder!
umm, my bed, how can he belongs there on my bed?
I will get shifu chase him away, shitty evil spirit.
Hope no more. I pasted talisman on bed
it is intruder not me. it is my house, it has no right to come disturb
Need one?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Need one?
This talisman for what purpose and where to get it?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Need one?
waa tis one is so nice n i like it
Originally posted by Fantagf:This talisman for what purpose and where to get it?
From google pic lor. hehe
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:From google pic lor. hehe
chey, from google. thot u have one
Fantagf u can print out and use le
My apology.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Fantagf u can print out and use le
printer not working
and i dun believe print out use since it is not from temple, no power
printer not workingand i dun believe print out use since it is not from temple, no power
Believe it or not, this talisman worked when I check into a haunted hotel room. I just on this on my lap top and leave it on for the night. Amitabha.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Believe it or not, this talisman worked when I check into a haunted hotel room. I just on this on my lap top and leave it on for the night. Amitabha.
REally!!!
okie, next time if possible i do the same
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Believe it or not, this talisman worked when I check into a haunted hotel room. I just on this on my lap top and leave it on for the night. Amitabha.
screensaver din come on ah?
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:screensaver din come on ah?
i oso nv tot of dat