i'm sure you've heard of shadow people so anyone encountered one yet ?
i did.
i woke up in the middle of the night and saw a large dark shadowy figure came out of the mirror.................it came near me and then later i felt very hot..............i couldn't move at all and when i tried to shout, no sound came out !
after a while, everything just went away...................
err yah i kinda had similar experience.
i was taking a nap on a sofa and i sense a presence. I opened my eye to see who was beside me but i realised i could not move and this figure gave me a light kick. Its was pretty scary. After that I can move again...
maybe its our brain's doing too... our brains are capable of things we cannot imagine...
no lah.............shadow people are real..............
Wa liew!! Damn it why you post at night...I misread your thread as 'shallow people'!
Dun need to sleep le...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Wa liew!! Damn it why you post at night...I misread your thread as 'shallow people'!
Dun need to sleep le...
Wooooo...bonk bonk's scared of this kind of things arr???...go watch channel U now...nice show
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
Wooooo...bonk bonk's scared of this kind of things arr???...go watch channel U now...nice show
maybe the shadow people will pay you a visit tonight
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:...
maybe the shadow people will pay you a visit tonight
den i bring them go ur house visit u lor
neh neh poo poo
u dunno where I stay :p
you can go and make friends with them and spend some valuable bonding time together
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:neh neh poo poo
you can go and make friends with them and spend some valuable bonding time together
>.< argue wif u cannot win one leh
ok la let you win
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:neh neh poo poo
he can bring the shadow people enter your house via your PM one, therefore u need to logoff ASAP to protect urself
Originally posted by BanguIzai:he can bring the shadow people enter your house via yfloatour PM one, therefore u need to logoff ASAP to protect urself
! scary
damn u....
nvm I look even more scary later they see me sure run/float away XP
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:damn u....
nvm I look even more scary later they see me sure run/float away XP
you must be looking like
Originally posted by BanguIzai:you must be looking like
aiya u too nice le...mine more epic
alamak..she really log off le
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:alamak..she really log off le
show em nehnehPoTs .. am sure it'll be frightened !
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:alamak..she really log off le
Eh people dun need to sleep ah
baka
Originally posted by BanguIzai:yucks so ugly littlemissbonkers
I bet you don't look any better
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I bet you don't look any better