Any vampires out there?
Let's be friends!
I am a vampire.
Hate garlic.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I am a vampire.
Hate garlic.
-_-"
really?
are you the yaodao kind or the rotting flesh kind?
I am Milo Vampire
Here alot of vampire wor... But only know how to suck money de...
Sianz...and I was thinking of donating blood too...
where does a vampire stay..
in an empire lor..
A vampire stays in a coffin
old school liao la..
Originally posted by QX179R:where does a vampire stay..
in an empire lor..
Ooo...rich vampy!!
Me wanna be frens!!!
Originally posted by QX179R:where does a vampire stay..
in an empire lor..
-
hey miss, I noe u're excited but dun have to show it by posting twice rite..
I am a unique vampire
i suck milo only
Originally posted by QX179R:hey miss, I noe u're excited but dun have to show it by posting twice rite..
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
I am a unique vampire
i suck milo only
I shall repel you with horlicks
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
-_-"really?
are you the yaodao kind or the rotting flesh kind?
Im the yandao rotting flesh kind.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Im the yandao rotting flesh kind.
*cough cough*
OUT
I only want to make frens with handsome blood suckers
damn why are there only rotting or milo sucking ones?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*cough cough*
OUT
I only want to make frens with handsome blood suckers
damn why are there only rotting or milo sucking ones?
me! me!...me will sparkle one..LOL * bling * bling * >`;..;`<
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
me! me!...me will sparkle one..LOL * bling * bling * >`;..;`<
sssoooo ggggaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy
I hate twilight
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:sssoooo ggggaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy
I hate twilight
looooooool...i noe la...using it to li siao u nia... bling bling bling
Haha nvm U're the gay sparkler anyway :P
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Haha nvm U're the gay sparkler anyway :P
crap...kenna owned again >.<
can't help it la...
blame it on your low intelligence
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:can't help it la...
blame it on your low intelligence
hoi!! dun anyhow say hor...
Ok lor...then I rephrase
ahem...I can't help being smarter than you la baka
:P