Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:oi oi!
who say u can smack my head
baka
euu always smack me, kick me bully me i smack euu one time can consider fair mah?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:like tt is attract ghosts and zombies lor...u think wat performing some voodoo ah
liddat den can prove vampy exist or not mah...
@TTFU..omg why did u have to put that poster????...im getting nightmare now
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
euu always smack me, kick me bully me i smack euu one time can consider fair mah?
no
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1bCuNAnGCcg
Finally someone understands my poster
Originally posted by Noahtay:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1bCuNAnGCcg
fan vid ah?
wa the guy damn shiok sia...get to be with 2 mei nu...
but then he not shuai lei...sigh....not fair...no eye candy for me lol
Hmmm I rem series 1 got this cat demon...Hmmm that was the part I rem most...coz very touching
Originally posted by TTFU:Finally someone understands my poster
im bothered with sparkly gays
That girl chio leh, ma xiao ling also. Older and more you mei li
Originally posted by TTFU:That girl chio leh, ma xiao ling also. Older and more you mei li
Hmmm she got æ€§æ ¼ maybe tts y u guys like her so much...even though she not fantastically pretty
Originally posted by TTFU:That girl chio leh, ma xiao ling also. Older and more you mei li
now she almost 40 years old now
taste change as we age
but what ever is kawaii i all love be it soft toys, gals or men
btw back to that question i belive as somewhere still have pple carry the Dracula last name
Originally posted by Noahtay:taste change as we age
but what ever is kawaii i all love be it soft toys, gals or men
btw back to that question i belive as somewhere still have pple carry the Dracula last name
Hmmm I think someone mentioned it....
Eh Noahtay...u waiting for them to come for u ah?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Hmmm I think someone mentioned it....
Eh Noahtay...u waiting for them to come for u ah?
if i had the $$ i would wan to go visit Dracula castle
Originally posted by Noahtay:if i had the $$ i would wan to go visit Dracula castle
where where??
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
where where??
Bran Castle (German: Törzburg; Hungarian: Törcsvár), situated near Bran and in the immediate vicinity of BraÅŸov, is a national monument and landmark in Romania. The fortress is situated on the border between Transylvania and Wallachia, on DN73. Commonly known as "Dracula's Castle" (although it is one among several locations linked to the Dracula legend, including Poienari Castle and Hunyad Castle), it is marketed as the home of the titular character in Bram Stoker's Dracula. There is, however, no evidence that Stoker knew anything about this castle. There is evidence, however, that Vlad Tepes actually did use the castle during his raids into Transylvania.
The castle is now a museum open to tourists, displaying art and furniture collected by Queen Marie. Tourists can see the interior individually or by a guided tour. At the bottom of the hill is a small open air museum park exhibiting traditional Romanian peasant structures (cottages, barns, etc.) from across the country.
and
Poenari Castle (IPA: /po.Ç�e.'narʲ/) also known as Poenari Citadel (Cetatea Poenari in Romanian), is a ruined castle in Romania, in ArgeÅŸ County (Căpăţânenii Pământeni village of the Arefu commune) on a canyon formed on the ArgeÅŸ River valley, close to the FăgăraÅŸ Mountains. It stands on a cliff, on the right side of the Transfăgărăşan road which climbs high into the mountains. Poenari Castle is said to be one of the most haunted places in the world.
It was erected around the beginning of the 13th century by the rulers of Wallachia. Around the 14th century, Poenari was the main citadel of the Basarab rulers. In the next few decades, the name and the residents changed a few times but eventually the castle was abandoned and left in ruins.
However, in the 15th century, realizing the potential for a castle perched high on a steep precipice of rock, Vlad III the Impaler repaired and consolidated the structure, making it one of his main fortresses.
Although the castle was used for many years after Vlad's death in 1476, it eventually was abandoned again in the first half of the 16th century and was in ruins by the 17th century. Due to its size and location, control of the castle was difficult to take, even by natural forces. However, in 1888, a landslide brought down a portion of the castle which crashed into the river far below. Nonetheless, the castle was slightly repaired and the walls and its towers still stand today. To reach the castle, visitors need to climb 1,500 steps.
Originally posted by Noahtay:Bran Castle (German: Törzburg; Hungarian: Törcsvár), situated near Bran and in the immediate vicinity of BraÅŸov, is a national monument and landmark in Romania. The fortress is situated on the border between Transylvania and Wallachia, on DN73. Commonly known as "Dracula's Castle" (although it is one among several locations linked to the Dracula legend, including Poienari Castle and Hunyad Castle), it is marketed as the home of the titular character in Bram Stoker's Dracula. There is, however, no evidence that Stoker knew anything about this castle. There is evidence, however, that Vlad Tepes actually did use the castle during his raids into Transylvania.
The castle is now a museum open to tourists, displaying art and furniture collected by Queen Marie. Tourists can see the interior individually or by a guided tour. At the bottom of the hill is a small open air museum park exhibiting traditional Romanian peasant structures (cottages, barns, etc.) from across the country.
and
Poenari Castle (IPA: /po.Ç�e.'narʲ/) also known as Poenari Citadel (Cetatea Poenari in Romanian), is a ruined castle in Romania, in ArgeÅŸ County (Căpăţânenii Pământeni village of the Arefu commune) on a canyon formed on the ArgeÅŸ River valley, close to the FăgăraÅŸ Mountains. It stands on a cliff, on the right side of the Transfăgărăşan road which climbs high into the mountains. Poenari Castle is said to be one of the most haunted places in the world.
It was erected around the beginning of the 13th century by the rulers of Wallachia. Around the 14th century, Poenari was the main citadel of the Basarab rulers. In the next few decades, the name and the residents changed a few times but eventually the castle was abandoned and left in ruins.
However, in the 15th century, realizing the potential for a castle perched high on a steep precipice of rock, Vlad III the Impaler repaired and consolidated the structure, making it one of his main fortresses.
Although the castle was used for many years after Vlad's death in 1476, it eventually was abandoned again in the first half of the 16th century and was in ruins by the 17th century. Due to its size and location, control of the castle was difficult to take, even by natural forces. However, in 1888, a landslide brought down a portion of the castle which crashed into the river far below. Nonetheless, the castle was slightly repaired and the walls and its towers still stand today. To reach the castle, visitors need to climb 1,500 steps.
Wa...wall of text...main points pls...me lazy to read
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Wa...wall of text...main points pls...me lazy to read
Bran Castle or Poenari Castle lazy nerdy bonkers
Originally posted by Noahtay:Bran Castle or Poenari Castle lazy nerdy bonkers
lol...oi people busy one ok...have to entertain so many ppl online
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
lol...oi people busy one ok...have to entertain so many ppl online
ok ok fine fine
bye bye night night
Originally posted by Noahtay:ok ok fine fine
bye bye night night
nitex!
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:i am awake at night and hibernates in the morning…
Me too..but then SOmeOne told me that it will probably lead to schizophrenia...so better sleep at night!
cool stuff i found on the net
If you like Jim Carrey, you'll love this early version of him as a young man on the prowl for a woman. Imagine his surprise when his dream lady ends up being a vampire. Once bitten, Carrey's character begins to do things like eat raw hamburger and sleep in a toy box at the foot of his bed. There is an element of humor in this one, but it's still very much a vampire flick.
Found the song I was looking for!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JzUsQbWBefY
Eh but I only like the last part...from 3.28 onwards
Hmmm and here's another ending song from Immortal Love! A vampire drama starring chew chor meng
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-mOKFlD5IA
Wah...all old songs sia...but then me not old hor!!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Found the song I was looking for!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JzUsQbWBefY
Eh but I only like the last part...from 3.28 onwards
Hmmm and here's another ending song from Immortal Love! A vampire drama starring chew chor meng
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-mOKFlD5IA
Wah...all old songs sia...but then me not old hor!!
wow that was so old sch i can guess u around what age
no worries if bite by vamp we can all dun care we will always look the same