Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Me too..but then SOmeOne told me that it will probably lead to schizophrenia...so better sleep at night!
Originally posted by Noahtay:wow that was so old sch i can guess u around what age
no worries if bite by vamp we can all dun care we will always look the same
Lol go die :P
Me ish huai jiu ok!! lol
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
I think you're right. Besides schizophrenia, I am also developing multiple personalities...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Lol go die :PMe ish huai jiu ok!! lol
like that angry le ask pple to go die
huai jiu ä¸�è€�çš„ä¼ è¯´ show on 1997 now 2010
i do my math right 13 years ago wow
Originally posted by Noahtay:like that angry le ask pple to go die
huai jiu ä¸�è€�çš„ä¼ è¯´ show on 1997 now 2010
i do my math right 13 years ago wow
Ya pls dun turn into t4k
Yep....13 years le...so long wah I must have been a baby while watching this!! SO young!!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Me too..but then SOmeOne told me that it will probably lead to schizophrenia...so better sleep at night!
waaa....who so bad curse u kena schizo arr?...i go wack him
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
waaa....who so bad curse u kena schizo arr?...i go wack him
-_-"
YOU
-_-".....
YOU
orh
*me go wack myself*
Its almost night time. Shouldnt u vampies be getting ready for some serious partying ?
I going out now liaw. C u vampires when u c me. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Its almost night time. Shouldnt u vampies be getting ready for some serious partying ?
I going out now liaw. C u vampires when u c me. lol
lol
we are all geek vampys...no parties!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Ya pls dun turn into t4k
Yep....13 years le...so long wah I must have been a baby while watching this!! SO young!!
A little bird told me u r 8 this year le.
so this is so werid
orh*me go wack myself*
u know wat i saw
orh*me go wank myself*
Originally posted by Noahtay:A little bird told me u r 8 this year le.
so this is so werid
Where is the little bird?
Me wants to spank it for lying
I'm 7!!
lol
Originally posted by Noahtay:u know wat i saw
Where is the little bird?Me wants to spank it for lying
I'm 7!!
lol
this is the litttle bird so cute pls littlemissbonkers dun kill my little friend
i let u bite me instead
U mean the bird is not something else ?
Originally posted by TTFU:U mean the bird is not something else ?
what r u talking about?
me no understand u know
pls type in details not too vague
Originally posted by Noahtay:
this is the litttle bird so cute pls littlemissbonkers dun kill my little friend
i let u bite me instead
Lol
I dun wanna bite old, tough and stringy flesh
Wooooooooooooooooooooooooo!
/me stares at vampires hungrily
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Wooooooooooooooooooooooooo!
/me stares at vampires hungrily
*drinks milo*
*spits out milo*
blearh....expired!!
*drinks milo**spits out milo*
blearh....expired!!
the milo is laced lycanthropy drugs....
msbonkers will turn into a werewolf oso
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Originally posted by Mr Milo:the milo is laced lycanthropy drugs....
msbonkers will turn into a werewolf oso
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
nono...me will become hybrid!!
The strongest one muahahahaha
Originally posted by Noahtay:
i let u bite me instead
ntay ur little blue bird arr??
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Lol
I dun wanna bite old, tough and stringy flesh
old, tough and stringy flesh
eeeee littlemissbonkers start to imagine how i look like
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:ntay ur little blue bird arr??
u jealousy i got a little blue bird as friend ar