Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:waaaaa..this guy looks so hot...who is he????
Hot meh?
Hmmm not you definitely
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Hot meh?Hmmm not you definitely
hot lah...i got say ish me meh??
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
hot lah...i got say ish me meh??
Noahtay say it's u mah
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Noahtay say it's u mah
he nvr say ish me ma..say he look like me nia
-_-"
He's being too generous lol
1st time see dood win against bonkers
Originally posted by Noahtay:1st time see dood win in against bonkers
Hello....he where got win? lol
You guys always help each other one...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Hello....he where got win? lol
You guys always help each other one...
how u know dood is a guy or gal
and me a guy or gal
Originally posted by Noahtay:how u know dood is a guy or gal
and me a guy or gal
Orh....so both of you are actually xmms har?
Orhhhhh......so you all actually are both mei nus right?
lol
See the way you type can tell already la baka
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Orh....so both of you are actually xmms har?
Orhhhhh......so you all actually are both mei nus right?
lol
See the way you type can tell already la baka
eeeee stalker
stalk my post
Originally posted by Noahtay:eeeee stalker
stalk my post
who wanna stalk you? siao
See the way u type in this crap box can tell le lor
BAKA
Originally posted by Noahtay:1st time see dood win against bonkers
she "ai yia mai su" one mah
who wanna stalk you? siaoSee the way u type in this crap box can tell le lor
BAKA
cant i be a tomboy
jap or chinese cant tell the diff
Originally posted by Noahtay:cant i be a tomboy
Tomboys are more manly
lol
What's tt?
What's tt?
-_-''..means only wanna win in hokkien
Tomboys are more manlylol
nope u r wrong those woman that carry weight r much more manly
-_-''..means only wanna win in hokkien
Orh...I admit
Originally posted by Noahtay:nope u r wrong those woman that carry weight r much more manly
har? carry wat weight?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:har? carry wat weight?
i think is call bodybuilding
Originally posted by Noahtay:i think is call bodybuilding
wa leu...total turn off...
Originally posted by Noahtay:i think is call bodybuilding
Wah!! I didn't know this was Noah's type....0_0
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Wah!! I didn't know this was Noah's type....0_0
ntay likes to be wrestled mah
Lol...orh...he likes to be �男人