Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Tomboys are more manlylol
Originally posted by Noahtay:nope u r wrong those woman that carry weight r much more manly
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Wah!! I didn't know this was Noah's type....0_0
littlemissbonkers pls la i love kawaii men/women de
i post to show u that bodybuilding women is much more manly then tomboy
Ya their muscle all pop out sibei erxin ! and their breast become chest >_<
Originally posted by Noahtay:littlemissbonkers pls la i love kawaii men/women de
i post to show u that bodybuilding women is much more manly then tomboy
Wah...y u got so many quotes? -_-"
Ooohhhh...bisexual huh....haha
Originally posted by Kevin(::Ya their muscle all pop out sibei erxin ! and their breast become chest >_<
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Wah...y u got so many quotes? -_-"
Ooohhhh...bisexual huh....haha
what if i tell u l love kawaii stuff too then wat am i?
Originally posted by Noahtay:what if i tell u l love kawaii stuff too then wat am i?
a sissy boi? lol
"
a sissy boi? lol
argggg feel like drink blood and biting pple
Originally posted by Noahtay:argggg feel like drink blood and biting pple
Bite ah ger....she likes it lol
Originally posted by Noahtay:argggg feel like drink blood and biting pple
/me cut self, poke straw in vessel n start sucking...
WTF??? no blood??
Bite ah ger....she likes it lol
noah dun dare to bite me de... lol~~
I just come across this section of the forum. So scary the ghost stories
Originally posted by aHGer^83:noah dun dare to bite me de... lol~~
haha why not?
cos i got no blood..
Originally posted by TYING:I just come across this section of the forum. So scary the ghost stories
lol
Originally posted by aHGer^83:cos i got no blood..
0_0
No lah...it's becoz he's a sissy boi tt's y he's scared of gals
Originally posted by aHGer^83:noah dun dare to bite me de... lol~~
no i am not sure when i am bloodly high
0_0No lah...it's becoz he's a sissy boi tt's y he's scared of gals
nope i am not scare of anything that can move, just knock out the light out of them
Originally posted by Noahtay:nope i am not scare of anything that can move, just knock out the light out of them
-_-"
You sound even younger than I am...you must be 5
dun u know once bitten by vamp u will never age
Originally posted by Noahtay:dun u know once bitten by vamp u will never age
-_-"
That would only justify your looks...how do you explain your maturity then? lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:-_-"
That would only justify your looks...how do you explain your maturity then? lol
maturity i dun understand, can bonkers jie jie explain i am just 5.
maybe u 7 years old may understand
Originally posted by Noahtay:maturity i dun understand, can bonkers jie jie explain i am just 5.
maybe u 7 years old may understand
lol
means when someone more mature than you asks you to do anything...you do it.
Understand?
Now go sweep the floor, after that you can clean the toilet
lolmeans when someone more mature than you asks you to do anything...you do it.
Understand?
Now go sweep the floor, after that you can clean the toilet
now that sounds like mum
mommy bonkers ok ok i will be nice boi.
sweep the floor done
clean the toilet done
Originally posted by Noahtay:now that sounds like mum
mommy bonkers ok ok i will be nice boi.
sweep the floor done
clean the toilet done
lol
Me not ur mom....I'm your master