i see only 1 box wif a little X leh
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:WAH �鬼..call cao cao, cao cao come
He will live a really long life :P
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:haha
*talks bad about noahtay some more*
stuff pacifier into littlemissbonkers's mouth
Originally posted by Noahtay:stuff pacifier into littlemissbonkers's mouth
*stuffs it up noahtay's..................nose* lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*stuffs it up noahtay's..................nose* lol
how can that go into a person nose
so funny nearly laugh till i fall off my bed
Originally posted by Noahtay:how can that go into a person nose
so funny nearly laugh till i fall off my bed
why cannot?
Maybe u got big nostrils
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:why cannot?
Maybe u got big nostrils
u think i am the big green hulk ar
Originally posted by Noahtay:u think i am the big green hulk ar
No la...no need to be the big green hulk to have giant nostrils...just pick ur nose with your big toe everyday can le
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:No la...no need to be the big green hulk to have giant nostrils...just pick ur nose with your big toe everyday can le
eeeee bonkers u r so gross
i never pick my nose de
Originally posted by Noahtay:eeeee bonkers u r so gross
i never pick my nose de
lol
liar liar pants on fire
the whole world knows that all boys pick their noses! lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol
liar liar pants on fire
girls oso got pick, oso got fart...just not explicit nia...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol
liar liar pants on fire
but i dun n dun assume
Originally posted by Noahtay:but i dun n dun assume
neh neh poo poo
haizzzz kids
Originally posted by Noahtay:haizzzz kids
yesh uncle
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
yesh uncle
Originally posted by Noahtay:
i miss bloody red red wine
Originally posted by Noahtay:i miss bloody red red wine
-_-"
go chua cho kang...there got chicken farm...enjoy
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
-_-"go chua cho kang...there got chicken farm...enjoy
i wan wine not chicken btw i am not a fan of chicken
i chose fish over chicken
Originally posted by Noahtay:i wan wine not chicken btw i am not a fan of chicken
i chose fish over chicken
-_-"
Yawnz.....me going to hunt later
not gonna share with you