Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:-_-"
Yawnz.....me going to hunt later
not gonna share with you
how your chicken hunt littlemissbonkers.
hunt till dun know how to come back is it
Originally posted by Noahtay:how your chicken hunt littlemissbonkers.
hunt till dun know how to come back is it
mmmm...delicious
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
mmmm...delicious
chicken blood or the chicken meat
Originally posted by Noahtay:chicken blood or the chicken meat
i like chicken backside
KFC or Dallas Chicken?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
KFC or Dallas Chicken?
lol got chicken meat eat still hiam meh???
kekekekeke....
milo chicken............stuff the chicken with milo
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
kekekekeke....
milo chicken............stuff the chicken with milo
eh..shhh...only hup seng biscuit goes well with milo nia...anything else = spoil the taste le
0_0
sian no more vampire updatees le ar all crap here
Originally posted by Noahtay:sian no more vampire updatees le ar all crap here
coz gotch vamp killer appear~!!!!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
coz gotch vamp killer appear~!!!!
where where?
me wears armour
Cos vampire killer aunty Joey Meng appears mah.
If not we can always invite Gianna Jun to make an appearance. But most likely, the most vampires would think that she is the world's sassiest girlfriend.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Cos vampire killer aunty Joey Meng appears mah.
Who's that?
*sharpens fangs*
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:If not we can always invite Gianna Jun to make an appearance. But most likely, the most vampires would think that she is the world's sassiest girlfriend.
0_0
*munches on Gianna*
ahh... battle of the century... Buffy vs vamp~
VS
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ahh... battle of the century... Buffy vs vamp~
Can't see ur first pic....who's tt in the 2nd pic?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:0_0
*munches on Gianna*
Halfbreed vampire aka a daywalker who slices off the head of each and every vamp she meets. I find it hard for you to munch without a head.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Can't see ur first pic....who's tt in the 2nd pic?
Buffy the vampire slayer...
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Halfbreed vampire aka a daywalker who slices off the head of each and every vamp she meets. I find it hard for you to munch without a head.
*sticks head back*
*continues munching*
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Buffy the vampire slayer...
orh really?
hee hee never watched the series
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
orh really?hee hee never watched the series
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Ya la...
the hardcore vampy fan is actually noahtay lor...