Ok lor...then I rephraseahem...I can't being smarter than you la baka
:P
that sounds so much better..thank you...cept the baka at the back
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
that sounds so much better..thank you...cept the baka at the back
Quit hijacking my thread BAKA
Non-vampys please step aside
Sucker club?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Sucker club?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Quit hijacking my thread BAKANon-vampys please step aside
ur thread nor...我就是��....
`;...;`
wheres my blood??
ur thread nor...我就是��....`;...;`
wheres my blood??
*takes out the troll spray bought from fireice*
Begone foul troll!! Go back to thy abyss where thou belongst!!
*kicks da toot's ass to outer space*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:....
*takes out the troll spray bought from fireice*
Begone foul troll!! Go back to thy abyss where thou belongst!!
*kicks da toot's ass to outer space*
eh u missed...im still here
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*cough cough*
OUT
I only want to make frens with handsome blood suckers
damn why are there only rotting or milo sucking ones?
Ok. Then.
Wassup with edward cullen.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Ok. Then.Wassup with edward cullen.
he's gay and he sparkles...totally spoils the image of a vampy
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Ok. Then.Wassup with edward cullen.
Haha edward cullen shuai meh?
-_-"
not my type
*waiting for a shuai one to swoop down and carry me to his castle*
lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:Siang kar pager?
sorry I dun understand...not very proficient in hokkien..or watever it is
he's gay and he sparkles...totally spoils the image of a vampy
*brings out the cannons*
By the way...you shld watch moonchild!! Hyde is in it...he's the vampy...*swoons*
PS: opps quote wrongly
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:sorry I dun understand...not very proficient in hokkien..or watever it is
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:Siang kar pager?
dey... which era la... still use pager...
me ish use iPhone 8GS now... press one button me can teleport instant ah...
*brings out the cannons*By the way...you shld watch moonchild!! Hyde is in it...he's the vampy...*swoons*
lol what now???? want use cannon shoot me arr?
Humph dun waste my efforts...
da toot is like a cockroach...must use slippers
*looks for clogs*
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:dey... which era la... still use pager...
me ish use iPhone 8GS now... press one button me can teleport instant ah...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
Like that how to bling u to my house? I is yandao hokkien vampire leh. T.T
I give you 10 years to learn english/chinese then u come back for me kz?
Real vampires where got keep up with technology one. Anyway I no need iPhone to teleport la My nexus one can liao
oi oi oi
Vampires need to rely on technology meh!!?!?!
IMPOSTERS
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Humph dun waste my efforts...
da toot is like a cockroach...must use slippers
*looks for clogs*
ouch...hurts sho bad
Real vampires where got keep up with technology one. Anyway I no need iPhone to teleport la My nexus one can liao
I ish go out makan... hungry hungry~
ouch...hurts sho bad
haha
pain is good...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:haha
pain is good...
haiz...sho perverted
....I give you 10 years to learn english/chinese then u come back for me kz?