Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh
why u nvr bother to dispute one when they call u chiobu
u not chao ah beng meh
Coz he's.....I mean she's a mei nu ma!
lol!
hitman lubs acid!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Coz he's.....I mean she's a mei nu ma!lol!
hitman lubs acid!
Come people!
Gather here my supernatural friends!
I summon you!
We cannot let the lousy lao sai thread and the lao sai king win!
Spam here to your hearts' content!
*howls to blood red moon
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Come people!
Gather here my supernatural friends!
I summon you!
We cannot let the lousy lao sai thread and the lao sai king win!
Spam here to your hearts' content!
*howls to blood red moon
*langgar fake vampire with laosai mobile
oi
why u stand here?
heng my car got no dmg.
arbo u die!
>=(
andã€€éº»çƒ¦ä½ å°�声一点
dont �到街� pls
>=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:*langgar fake vampire with laosai mobile
oi
why u stand here?
heng my car got no dmg.
arbo u die!
>=(
The lao sai king is here!
Prepare to fight!
*throws lao sai at chocochips
Don't pollute my thread with your stench!
>=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:*langgar fake vampire with laosai mobile
oi
why u stand here?
heng my car got no dmg.
arbo u die!
>=(
andã€€éº»çƒ¦ä½ å°�声一点
dont �到街� pls
>=(
Yay! U replied you dumb ass!
Vampy : 1 Lao sai king : 0!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:The lao sai king is here!
Prepare to fight!
*throws lao sai at chocochips
Don't pollute my thread with your stench!
>=(
lol
my stench?
the oni stench i smell is coming from the product of ur sixth visit to the toilet!
hahahaha
stench my butt!
*drives away
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:lol
my stench?
the oni stench i smell is coming from the product of ur sixth visit to the toilet!
hahahaha
stench my butt!
*drives away
Me nv lao sai!
Not like you!
*awards lao sai king with the most constipated award
*pepper's lao sai mobile with dog poo
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Me nv lao sai!
Not like you!
*awards lao sai king with the most constipated award
*pepper's lao sai mobile with dog poo
*drives back
pffft!
then how come ur pants got shit stain?!
hahahahaha
*drives away
ps: all this driving thing makes me feel QX-ish. lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:*drives back
pffft!
then how come ur pants got shit stain?!
hahahahaha
*drives away
ps: all this driving thing makes feel QX-ish. lol
Where got shit stain!
It's part of the design!
>=(
*smears lao sai on chocochips hair
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Where got shit stain!
It's part of the design!
>=(
*smears lao sai on chocochips hair
u call tt a design?
onl one big brown patch on a pure white pants?
PFFFFFFFFFFT!
xmm
gor gor tell u one thing
before u endeavor to do anything
please 把�股擦干净�
hahahahaha
*drives away for real!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u call tt a design?
onl one big brown patch on a pure white pants?
PFFFFFFFFFFT!
xmm
gor gor tell u one thing
before u endeavor to do anything
please 把�股擦干净�
hahahahaha
*drives away for real!
Wat gor gor!
U ish Lao Ah Pek!
And please practice wat u preach
I see a huge wet patch of brown shit on the back of your pants too!
You shat yourself!
lol
Childish LAP!
Bully me!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Wat gor gor!
U ish Lao Ah Pek!
And please practice wat u preach
I see a huge wet patch of brown shit on the back of your pants too!
You shat yourself!
lol
Childish LAP!
Bully me!
thats part of the design!
u know shit camo?
tts what this pants is about.
little girl dunno de!
lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:thats part of the design!
u know shit camo?
tts what this pants is about.
little girl dunno de!
lol
Dun bluff!
I can smell the stink from you a mile away!
And wat design! Dun copy me! Ur's is wet and dripping! wat kinda design is tt!
>=(
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Dun bluff!
I can smell the stink from you a mile away!
And wat design! Dun copy me! Ur's is wet and dripping! wat kinda design is tt!
>=(
this is true camo!
real lao sai de camo!
not convincing if dry lo!
>=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:this is true camo!
real lao sai de camo!
not convincing if dry lo!
>=(
lol
eeeeeeeeewwwwwww
Stay away from me please
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol
eeeeeeeeewwwwwww
Stay away from me please
lol
i cant stay away from u when u're grabbing my hand tightly.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:lol
i cant stay away from u when u're grabbing my hand tightly.
ahem
Someone's hallucinating
*whistles and walks away from chocochips
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Yay! my werewolf pal! lol
Care to guess who is this girl i use for my avatar?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Care to guess who is this girl i use for my avatar?
Dunno hu
y?
Hint: She's a bollywood actress
Name starts with: G____________ De _____za
Bollywood fans will know her
die~
all die~~~
me is werewolf, protect fellow supernaturals
die, vampy slayer!