Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Well, off course i had enough of his nonsense for one day.
Milosssssssss
Vampiresssss
Werewolvesss
what's common among them?
Yes, u got it!
ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
THRILLER!!!!!!
this thread is dying...
Let's post more!!!!!
ok,
i shall set a drama here
this drama is abt kengkia
after one night of crapping in sgf, he went out for a walk as he could not sleep
without a destination in mind, he walked wherever his legs took him...........
As for hitman+, complain, complain, complain. like some 3 year old kid.
this thread is going dead!!!
and he saw a woman in her 20s bending over her car, apparently trying to fix her car
from the sweat generated, he could tell she is having a hard time fixing it
so, he went over to offer his help
when he walked up to her, she turned around in surprise and pointed the spanner at him in a meancing manner:
"Who the fuck are you? What do you want?"
"I am kengkia, and i only want to help u, that's all"
"Is it?.......then come over here and help me fix this fucking retarded car!"
finished, she handed the spanner to kengkia....
0_0
Stupid Acid...Dun curse my thread!
I was only away for 1 week!
AND NOW I'M BACK
Heh heh heh
Yeah yeah welcome back.... ttm
Originally posted by Kawac151:Yeah yeah welcome back.... ttm
er.....wat's ttm ah?
simi wacko -____-?
To The Max.
ttm = toto money...
-_-"
x_x x_x
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ttm = toto money...
next draw 5 mil leh...i hope i strike
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
next draw 5 mil leh...i hope i strike
sorry to burst ur bubble...
I'll solo win the toto...
you toto very easy to win ar?
Originally posted by Kawac151:you toto very easy to win ar?
got buy got chance...
no buy, no chance...
it's a 50% chance ma...
Either U tio or u bo tio...
What about big sweep. So many numbers. difficult to win one.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
got buy got chance...no buy, no chance...
it's a 50% chance ma...
Either U tio or u bo tio...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
sorry to burst ur bubble...I'll solo win the toto...
wa lau...greedy leh...half half la..at least we both got 2.5 mil oso good wad