noob thread! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:noob thread!
What noob thread?!
You're just jealous that no one went to bump your lao sai thread!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
What noob thread?!You're just jealous that no one went to bump your lao sai thread!
0_0
His thread is lame one lah. No wonder nobody went in there.
Sick of this young male thingy.
-_-"
What noob thread?!You're just jealous that no one went to bump your lao sai thread!
refer to the bolded quote..![]()
Better be shit ass thread.![]()
Not refering to yours lil msbonkers no hard feelings
ahhh... die die die~~~
*me send in teh sengir~
lol! apa ini...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ahhh... die die die~~~
*me send in teh sengir~
What is this?![]()
wha liew... Magic the gathering la...
nowadays ppl dunno ah??? it used to be such big hit...
Hates twilight!!!![]()

Originally posted by Kawac151:0_0
His thread is lame one lah. No wonder nobody went in there.
Sick of this young male thingy.
-_-"
Har what young male thingy?
Originally posted by Kawac151:Hates twilight!!!
I hate twilight too!
And hor, how come you all keep talking about twilight ah?
Talk about other stuff!
Like yan daoz for eg!
NYDNT!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Har what young male thingy?
oopsy. I think "confessing to someone" . CCC's thread in Chit Chat forum.
Originally posted by Kawac151:oopsy. I think "confessing to someone" . CCC's thread in Chit Chat forum.
Lol what's wrg with that thread?
*whispers* CCC ish a noob!
Lol what's wrg with that thread?*whispers* CCC ish a noob!
miss went bonkers already ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:miss went bonkers already
Haiz -_-"
Look! My fave Vampy!

bonkers is fantasizing liao lol
Originally posted by Rooney9:bonkers is fantasizing liao lol
lol
cannot ah!
>=(
Well, this my fav vampire

Originally posted by Kawac151:Well, this my fav vampire
De crap man?
=X
lol!
lolcannot ah!
>=(
can fantasizing and imagination are more powerful than knowledge
Originally posted by Rooney9:can fantasizing and imagination are more powerful than knowledge
ok.....
ok.....
lucky u r not a guy lol or else.........