Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
>=( I give u 10yrs to learn hokkien instead! I insist!
*splashes holy water on ChocoChips's face*
hahah not yaodao le
no loss to me
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
haiz...sho perverted
please dun xiang wai wai
dirty da toot
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:please dun xiang wai wai
dirty da toot
ur the one commented de leh...er ren xian gao zhuang ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
*splashes holy water on ChocoChips's face*
hahah not yaodao le
no loss to me
i am a vampire slayer. I drink vampire blood to boost my power and shoot silver bullets at them like mad dogs
Originally posted by AcidBoy:i am a vampire slayer. I drink vampire blood to boost my power and shoot silver bullets at them like mad dogs
SO you're a mad dog who eats vampires? :P
Ahaha Xmm jiu Shi xmm. Simi holy water. U watch too many movies le la Real vampires are not afraid of anything lo. Except..
xmm....not very xiao alr leh hahah
except wat?
Except other gay vampires??? lol ![]()
opps double post
ur the one commented de leh...er ren xian gao zhuang
*makes ghoulish faces at da toot*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
SO you're a mad dog who eats vampires? :P
ahahahahhaa...that is one hella funny comment ![]()
So many members in the sucker club.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:opps double post
Originally posted by Clivebenss:So many members in the sucker club.
Not xmm? Er I dun bite laozharbors one sorry. And how can tell u weakness. Later u use it to control me. Then I rather go die. Haha.
hahaha!!
Oi I'm not a laozharbor ok!!
Just not xmm alr...now ish adult le..sigh :P
*sends you to hell anyway*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*makes ghoulish faces at da toot*
don't scare scare pple hor...later like that time u see the shadow pple post liddat
wow...you remembered....must have been one hell of a scare...bet you're trembling like a leaf right now ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:...
wow...you remembered....must have been one hell of a scare...bet you're trembling like a leaf right now
you log out after dat.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:...
wow...you remembered....must have been one hell of a scare...bet you're trembling like a leaf right now
uh i recalled the one getting freaked out is someone else instead of me...someone goes by littlemissbonkers...do u happen to know this person??
Originally posted by Clivebenss:you log out after dat.
Because I was sleepy wat!! BAKA
uh i recalled the one getting freaked out is someone else instead of me...someone goes by littlemissbonkers...do u happen to know this person??
yes and she's one hell of a babe
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:hahaha!!
Oi I'm not a laozharbor ok!!
Just not xmm alr...now ish adult le..sigh :P
*sends you to hell anyway*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:....
yes and she's one hell of a babe
Ooo..that couldn't happen to be u, could it?
Hurhur. The last laozharbor I met also said the same thing. Ic please. =)
haha damn u
*sticks a stake thru ChocoChips's heart*
neh neh poo poo
Hurhur. The last laozharbor I met also said the same thing. Ic please. =)
hi mei nu haven sleep eh ![]()