Originally posted by Rooney9:hi mei nu haven sleep eh
mei nu?!?!!!?
Ni qi pian le wo de gan qing!!
*rams stake in harder*
Originally posted by Rooney9:hi mei nu haven sleep eh
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
mei nu?!?!!!?Ni qi pian le wo de gan qing!!
*rams stake in harder*
haha where got darling sayang sayang missbonkers
you are also a mei nu
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
Trying to see if someone is lying about her age Haha. And I'm not meinu la.
so you're a laozharbor?? haha
auntie y u haven slp? come here and pretend to be a yandao vampy to cheat my feelings
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:haha damn u
*sticks a stake thru ChocoChips's heart*
neh neh poo poo
Originally posted by Rooney9:haha where got darling sayang sayang missbonkers
you are also a mei nu
lol me not mei nu la...
me ish mei nan....opps!
Originally posted by Rooney9:haha where got darling sayang sayang missbonkers
you are also a mei nu
missbonkers' vicious tigress..u sure u want sayang mah??...later skali ur hand gone u oso dunno
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
missbonkers' vicious tigress..u sure u want sayang mah??...later skali ur hand gone u oso dunno
hope she is a tigress in bed lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
I'm still alive. =) Wah the entire female population on earth will cry lo if I really die. U included. Even though u are er, advanced in age. =)
*sings twinkle twinkle little star*
I'm young
*skips away*
Originally posted by Rooney9:hope she is a tigress in bed lol
so late le...people here thinking dirty liao
Originally posted by Rooney9:hope she is a tigress in bed lol
then u are a sad 1/2 a man..
amen
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:.....
so late le...people here thinking dirty liao
joking lar
Originally posted by Rooney9:joking lar
pervy pervy ~ ♪
Sigh...when will a shuai vampy, with no gender issues ever appear??!?!
pervy pervy ~ ♪
my office got a guy even more cheeky than me lol. always jokes on this de. I learn from him de lol
that said the gers in office find him witty and funny.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Sigh...when will a shuai vampy, with no gender issues ever appear??!?!
already appeared
Originally posted by Rooney9:
my office got a guy even more cheeky than me lol. always jokes on this de. I learn from him de lolthat said the gers in office find him witty and funny.
The gals must be damned despo...either that or he damn shuai...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*sings twinkle twinkle little star*
I'm young
*skips away*
I will know when I meet you tml night. Hehehehe. Anyway I go do homework le. Psle coming and my mom pulling my ear le
T.T
already appeared
Where?? Where??
I see only special ed people!! and gay little boi bois...
no lar u r wrong. I also find him funny cos he can make me laugh as well, besides the ger.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:Yiyao g g
I will know when I meet you tml night. Hehehehe. Anyway I go do homework le. Psle coming and my mom pulling my ear le T.T
!!! Hahahah naughty boi!!
Dun come here and attract cougars or pedophiles la
*spanks*
i recon that they just entertain him nia.. =X
!!! Hahahah naughty boi!!Dun come here and attract cougars or pedophiles la
*spanks*
Choco, she's refering to herself
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:Choco, she's refering to herself
SHHHHH!!! BAKA
Ahahahahaha..cougar and paedophile hor hor??? u finally admit le