Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
Ahahahahaha..cougar and paedophile hor hor??? u finally admit le
*tapes da toot's mouth shut and push him into garbage bin*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
*tapes da toot's mouth shut and push him into garbage bin*
aiyo..someone shy shy le...
The garbage truck will be there shortly to pick u up!! To the incinerator plant... hehehe
!!! Hahahah naughty boi!!Dun come here and attract cougars or pedophiles la
*spanks*
yay finish homework le.
and
no no no
i wan to attract chiobus and xmms oni.
dont wan �东西s. *steals a glance at oldmissbonkers n shivers in fear*
heh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:yay finish homework le.
and
no no no
heh
AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA nice one nice one !!! LOLOLOLOL
i would like to meet one too
and become one of them
Originally posted by Noahtay:i would like to meet one too
and become one of them
If it's chio one I don't mind they make me infected also...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:yay finish homework le.
and
no no no
heh
xdd....GO AND DO YOUR HW LA!! LATER FAIL PSLE THEN U NOE
Originally posted by AYYX:If it's chio one I don't mind they make me infected also...
Chio ones will suck you dry and leave u to die while they go flirt with their yandao vampy bfs :P
Originally posted by Noahtay:i would like to meet one too
and become one of them
Ah pek vampire you want?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Chio ones will suck you dry and leave u to die while they go flirt with their yandao vampy bfs :P
Never mind, if chio enough... æ»äº†ä¹Ÿç”˜å¿ƒ~~~ XP
Aiya, tell them don't drink so much lo. Wait become obese...
Vampire also must learn to conserve resources ma... =X
Originally posted by AYYX:Never mind, if chio enough... æ»äº†ä¹Ÿç”˜å¿ƒ~~~ XP
I know of a butcher who's damn chio...you wanna noe her?
u confirm æ»äº†ä¹Ÿç”˜å¿ƒ (become ba kua)
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I know of a butcher who's damn chio...you wanna noe her?
u confirm æ»äº†ä¹Ÿç”˜å¿ƒ (become ba kua)
Can can......
But, who's going to æ» is an entirely different story... probably......
i have an american customer whose surname is dracula. i was scare whenever i communicate with him. my friend told me the dracula family is still around. i dare not to ask him what is his relationship with dracula.
Originally posted by Fairyfairy86:i have an american customer whose surname is dracula. i was scare whenever i communicate with him. my friend told me the dracula family is still around. i dare not to ask him what is his relationship with dracula.
wow...does he look like a vamp?
handsome? :P
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:wow...does he look like a vamp?
handsome? :P
i have an image of missbonkers...
dark and emo..and above all...horrifying!!!
i have an image of missbonkers...dark and emo..and above all...horrifying!!!
*bites da toot's head off*
....*bites da toot's head off*
first my finger, now my head...oi dun dismember me liddat leh..
re-assembles da toot back (like lego)
brad pitt is dissapointed with u all.... tsk tsk
Who called for me ?
officially new crapbox?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:officially new crapbox?
I'm a nice gal...so I'll let u guys crap here in MY crapbox/thread
hokay~~~
garlic and crosses allowed here?