ya...now u can play with lego!!
Oops..i dropped something
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
Oops..i dropped something
your nose?? haha plastic!!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Eh you very free hor
BAKA
littlemissbonkers if u like reading so much read this book by karen chance
Dorina Basarab is a dhampir—half-human, half-vampire. Subject to uncontrollable rages, most dhampirs live very short, very violent lives. So far, Dory has managed to maintain her sanity by unleashing her anger on those demons and vampires who deserve killing.
Now Dory’s vampire father has come back into her life. Her uncle Dracula (yes, the Dracula) infamous even among vampires for his cruelty and murderous ways, has escaped his prison. And her father wants Dory to work with the gorgeous master vampire Louis-Cesare to put him back there.
Vampires and dhampirs are mortal enemies, and Dory prefers to work alone. But Dracula is the only thing on earth that truly scares her, and when Dory has to go up against him, she’ll take all the help she can get…
Originally posted by Noahtay:littlemissbonkers if u like reading so much read this book by karen chance
Dorina Basarab is a dhampir—half-human, half-vampire. Subject to uncontrollable rages, most dhampirs live very short, very violent lives. So far, Dory has managed to maintain her sanity by unleashing her anger on those demons and vampires who deserve killing.
Now Dory’s vampire father has come back into her life. Her uncle Dracula (yes, the Dracula) infamous even among vampires for his cruelty and murderous ways, has escaped his prison. And her father wants Dory to work with the gorgeous master vampire Louis-Cesare to put him back there.
Vampires and dhampirs are mortal enemies, and Dory prefers to work alone. But Dracula is the only thing on earth that truly scares her, and when Dory has to go up against him, she’ll take all the help she can get…
Hmmm sounds familiar...
Originally posted by Noahtay:littlemissbonkers if u like reading so much read this book by karen chance
no need la...just lock her in a room full of tv..den play twilight non-stop..keep looping looping and looping can le...
Aaaaarrrrrrrggggghhhhh!! the horror!!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Aaaaarrrrrrrggggghhhhh!! the horror!!
*put in some shadow people...sprinkle some blink blink on them*
u enjoying yourself hor?
*kicks da toot to the moon*
Originally posted by Noahtay:
oi oi
how u noe??
It happened to you?!!?
u enjoying yourself hor?*kicks da toot to the moon*
wow i get a free trip when everyone else needs to pay billions of dollars
i can see great wall of china from here!!! looks like worm??
wow i get a free trip when everyone else needs to pay billions of dollarsi can see great wall of china from here!!! looks like worm??
da toot has got the china rage
lol i better stop...later kena troll spray
too late...*sprays da toot*
* turn on fan*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:oi oi
how u noe??
It happened to you?!!?
lets try shall we?
u shall be the guinea pig of this test
Originally posted by Noahtay:lets try shall we?
dun wan
*runs away*
Originally posted by Noahtay:lets try shall we?
oh oh...can i join u?? can i? can i? can i??
lets hunt her down
hmm sidetrack a bit still got what tv shows abt vampires
those i know r - true blood, vampires diaries, a date with vampire(chinese)
Originally posted by Noahtay:lets hunt her down
hmm sidetrack a bit still got what tv shows abt vampires
those i know r - true blood, vampires diaries, a date with vampire(chinese)
Moonchild!!
Starring Jap Rock Stars and wang lee hom!!
Hyde is the Vampire!!