why do i have an urge to put on thick foundation, black eyeliner, glossy lip stick, sleek hairstyle and latext clothes???
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Any vampires out there?
Let's be friends!
U think u can find any of our millionaire minister in this forum meh?? Our minister annual salary is at least 3 times that of president obama.. compare the physical size and population of the two countries!!!
Originally posted by multipleviews:
U think u can find any of our millionaire minister in this forum meh?? Our minister annual salary is at least 3 times that of president obama.. compare the physical size and population of the two countries!!!
oi dun drag politics in this thread hor...
This place is for us to look at yandao vampys and talk crap one hor
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:why do i have an urge to put on thick foundation, black eyeliner, glossy lip stick, sleek hairstyle and latext clothes???
because you're ga.....
ok la dun say u later u angry become a giant green man
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
because you're ga.....ok la dun say u later u angry become a giant green man
o.O carlsberg can arr? good leh..free flow for all..make everybody drunk drunk den i go om nom nom nom
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
o.O carlsberg can arr? good leh..free flow for all..make everybody drunk drunk den i go om nom nom nom
da toot is lame.........................
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:da toot is lame.........................
learn from euu one..oi what ish giant green man??...tell me leh...pwease?
The hulk la!! baka!!!
ow...why dint i think of that??..why arr why arrr?..i think ms sot sot de sot aura kena me liao
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:ow...why dint i think of that??..why arr why arrr?..i think ms sot sot de sot aura kena me liao
If my aura got influence u then u'll be smarter not dumber lol
It's chocochips who influence u la!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:If my aura got influence u then u'll be smarter not dumber lol
It's chocochips who influence u la!
okok lemme rephrase...
i got sooooo smart under the influence of ms sot sot that i can't think of aannnnyyy simplistic stuff...hows that??
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:okok lemme rephrase...
i got sooooo smart under the influence of ms sot sot that i can't think of aannnnyyy simplistic stuff...hows that??
Means ur still dumb
Better start pulling up ur socks!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Means ur still dumb
Better start pulling up ur socks!
ok..i concede defeat...
Yay!! I win!!
pwns da toot
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Yay!! I win!!
pwns da toot
pwn pwn pwn u tink wad?...dota ar?
I dun play computer games that kills brain cells....u obviously do
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
I dun play computer games that kills brain cells....u obviously do
i play wif myself only
自摸
Originally posted by Noahtay:自摸
0_0
Do you really have to bump this thread ?
*Bump !
Originally posted by TTFU:Do you really have to bump this thread ?
*Bump !
lol
He loves vampys
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol
He loves vampys
me loves vampy too
*raises hand*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:0_0
大四喜 自摸 pay $$
Originally posted by Noahtay:大四喜 自摸 pay $$
Opps I only got å¤§å¼ çš„ lei...how? lol no small change for u! :P