New series
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
me loves vampy too*raises hand*
But the vampys dun like eeeuuuu lei how?
Originally posted by TTFU:New series
eeewwww
twilight sucks....
and edward looks like he's got 2 pimples on his upper lip
lol
Originally posted by Noahtay:
Oh yea...I forgot about tt!! Hmmm I like that series too... but wasn't really interested in the vampys...heehee coz the lead actor not shuai
But I thought it was a nice show....until the 3rd season 0_0
And I like the ending song!! Forgot which one le...but it was really nice
oi oi!!
OT la
Hey i like that, but season 3 sucks leh....... I like the jiang chen.... sexy...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Oh yea...I forgot about tt!! Hmmm I like that series too... but wasn't really interested in the vampys...heehee coz the lead actor not shuai
But I thought it was a nice show....until the 3rd season 0_0
And I like the ending song!! Forgot which one le...but it was really nice
1st season was awesome..2nd start to drop..lol 3rd season very very lame...i rmb got use arcade machine to project talisman out...den the monsters and vampy can shoot laser one
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
But the vampys dun like eeeuuuu lei how?
me will do everyhting to make them like me lor
Too much love crap on season 3. But ren wang is sexy.
1st season was awesome..2nd start to drop..lol 3rd season very very lame...i rmb got use arcade machine to project talisman out...den the monsters and vampy can shoot laser one
lol yea...not sure about the arcade stuff tho
Anyone has the ending songs for this series?
me will do everyhting to make them like me lor
U'll have better chances with the werewolves
*points at mr milo*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol yea...not sure about the arcade stuff tho
Anyone has the ending songs for this series?
got !! they kena surrounded..den harbour in someones shop inside got arcade one..den got 1 old man who is human kena bitten den transform le..den forgot who shot him in the end..
diaoz
*is not interested in childish games*
Originally posted by TTFU:
Hmmm I kinda forgot the ending haha
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:diaoz
*is not interested in childish games*
wad childish???..its in the series..lol euu sot sot arr
the original's the best
wad childish???..its in the series..lol euu sot sot arr
Aiya I forgot le la
SO does anyone believe in the existence of vampires??
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Aiya I forgot le la
*smacks LMB's head*
toopid toopid !!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:SO does anyone believe in the existence of vampires??
go to a cemetery, cut ur finger and wait..see what happens
*smacks LMB's head*toopid toopid !!
oi oi!
who say u can smack my head
baka
go to a cemetery, cut ur finger and wait..see what happens
like tt is attract ghosts and zombies lor...u think wat performing some voodoo ah