Im new here!
Juz wanna find out from you guys that whats the "coldest" Ciggy in sg?
im currently with Next chill.
Any other reccomendations =DD?
marlboro ice mint
The ones you put in the freezer.
My penis in winter.
viceroy menthol super seems cold to me
Next chill seems "colder" than MIM and viceroy i tried both, but next chil is still much more colder T_T
I crave more chills O,O
try Half Timr ![]()
viceroy lms where got cold sia? like no diff from menthol like that
next chill better, can actually feel it
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:try Half Timr
This is the worse shit ever.
Originally posted by fatone:This is the worse shit ever.
yah lor ![]()
all time winner will be 'half time'
u taste more menthol thn nicotine...
i don change cigg brand. . .
so . . . .
i stick to menthol super. . .
Marlboro Ice Mint
Next Chill
Texas 5 Extreme/ Icy Cool (Blue packet)
Viceroy Menthol Super
All the cold ciggys i've tried before.
Texas 5...
i dunno if u got try Consulate Ice before...that remains to be the most "Menthol" and "Super Cool" cigg i ever smoked...![]()
u can DIY urself also wat...put the axe oil at the tip and smoke..it works..
MIM nice anot.
I dun want to waste money for nth