Originally posted by Y_Shun:wah very early indeed
good morning ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
KO as in fail?
depends on how you read in between the lines..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:depends on how you read in between the lines..
tell la ![]()
mai lah, dun wanna get rubber band..
simi rubber band?
dun wanna make it so obvious that's why i used the word rubber band..![]()
still don understand......![]()
replace the word band without the "d"..
cheyyy ![]()
kinda lame but it ensure that my arse gets covered..![]()
scardy cat sia ![]()
aaaaaaa cannot sleep
its too big a risk to take..
dun wanna let my pee-membership + my post counts go down the drain for nothing..
Originally posted by gunner77:
COREBIE !!!wah seh u still rmb i taking O lvl!!
need to come n remind u...
SGforums wun give u a placing in polytechnic or JC
but
O level will give u a placing in polytechnic or JC.
hanna hanna
like an old uncle leh ![]()
its all for your own good. i never heed my elders advice and din get a real good score for my Os. so i dunwan see history repeat itself.
i thought u go JC?
nope..me going RP next year. ^^. me finishing my NS next month....me 3 years ur senior
ohh, so after O lvl u join NS 1st?
then now go RP?
ya clever. me want go sleep le
u better study hard i tell u. ornot december i dun organise 1 Arsenal Forum Outing
hanna hanna
bye bye nitez nitez ![]()
come on man. smell the roses. life is so beautiful
why u bring tis thread back alive? ![]()
i am doing my job as mod. anyway all the best for your o levels.
thanks
tmr o lvl liao ![]()