corebooster idea to create this ![]()
wtf. since when!?
knn!
refer to "dreams" for evidence
wad dreams. u dun anyhow quote hor
wet dreams ![]()
shouldn't it be talking cock crapbox instead..![]()
u how old liao...dun wet dreams leis.
throw arsenal face away.
Originally posted by QX179R:shouldn't it be talking cock crapbox instead..
i tink i wan to change it to talk cockbox ![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:u how old liao...dun wet dreams leis.
throw arsenal face away.
im quite young wat ![]()
yaya. change to cockbox lor
changed ![]()
changed noted..
ahhh..Alpha Bravo come liaos.
anything happen today?
oh ya, nabei today i take bus to sch
the tyre got smoke come out
bus captain quickly ask all of us get out.
the smell damn strong.
spoilt my day ![]()
si gina
u too heavy lah
tyre wan burst laios
knn lor
i got up the bus already got smell
i tink the tyre going to catch fire.
what kind of lj bus is this ?!
u pay peanuts to sit a bus n complain so much
next time sit cab lah.
LOL
actually peanuts la
student fare
55c ![]()
yalah. me take 1 stop 60cents liao.
i prefer to take mrt even though crowded
Originally posted by gunner77:knn lor
i got up the bus already got smell
i tink the tyre going to catch fire.
what kind of lj bus is this ?!
ask bus555 to comment lor..
anyway, its SBS or SMRT bus..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ask bus555 to comment lor..
anyway, its SBS or SMRT bus..
SBS
write comprain letter.
u just finish O lvl right.
no need to write letter la
just go to the office and show them _l_
nowdays, tyres are known to give way on buses..![]()