Originally posted by QX179R:an example would be 4WD..
wat is that? sorry i do not cars very much
Originally posted by gunner77:
that one only can drive on certain days certain timing
but cheaper right? in terms of money wise.
Originally posted by youyayu:=.=
er
ask u u like those roofless car?
dont like la
singapore so hot
no roof later kena heat stroke
Originally posted by rlsh07:but cheaper right? in terms of money wise.
should be la
as good as saying part time car
Originally posted by youyayu:=.=
er
ask u u like those roofless car?
sg not suitable for those convertibles lah..
Originally posted by gunner77:
dont like lasingapore so hot
no roof later kena heat stroke
yeah lo. roofless not gd later rain how?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is that? sorry i do not cars very much
4WD = 4 wheel drive meaning can go off roads type..
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is that? sorry i do not cars very much
instead of running on 2 wheels
it run on 4
Originally posted by QX179R:sg not suitable for those convertibles lah..
but i see ppl got buy leh. but i think not practical
Originally posted by rlsh07:but i see ppl got buy leh. but i think not practical
sg not suitable, other countries yes..
Originally posted by QX179R:sg not suitable for those convertibles lah..
lol but look so cool...
last time drive my father old car.. go school damn shiock got that si bei good feeling
Originally posted by youyayu:instead of running on 2 wheels
it run on 4
it's a car la. got car run on 2 wheels one meh
ya lor
got car run on 2 wheels meh?
Originally posted by youyayu:lol but look so cool...
last time drive my father old car.. go school damn shiock got that si bei good feeling
why leh? ur father old car is wat model?
Originally posted by rlsh07:it's a car la. got car run on 2 wheels one meh
er...
okay normally cars only run by 2 wheels
rear wheel or front wheel
Originally posted by youyayu:er...
okay normally cars only run by 2 wheels
rear wheel or front wheel
but then the rear wheel and front wheel comes in pairs
Originally posted by rlsh07:why leh? ur father old car is wat model?
rover 216 lor
Originally posted by youyayu:lol but look so cool...
if you stay in either condo or landed property then ok especially those soft-top convertibles..
by getting a convertible, you're indirectly telling others how rich u're & most likely u're gonna to attract the wrong attention..
wah lao confused leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:but then the rear wheel and front wheel comes in pairs
er.. for example.. bicycle
normally u cycle only back wheel is moving
but the front is moving at the speed of the back
wheel4wd is both front and back wheel also moving.
Originally posted by youyayu:rover 216 lor
do u have a picture of it then? some thing like this?

ohh
the feel la
er... no pic
Originally posted by youyayu:er... no pic
oh i @@. no problem. i go google search le
Originally posted by rlsh07:but then the rear wheel and front wheel comes in pairs
4WD vehicles are able to go off-roads meaning can go thru those muddy/jungle like terrains dat normal vehicles can't..